mayyy

aka shy, cinnamonroll, shy, pzzza, shy
Banned from Users
Banned from Teams
Banned from Leagues
Banned from Forums
Joined on Tue Mar 27 2018

Kat is cute.


Teams
Transfers

mayyy has played in 12 leagues:


Season 28 Ultiduo 14
  • Joined reimaygay in Ultiduo 14 on Sat Apr 25 21:18:20 2020
Season 27 A Midsummer Night's Cup 2020
  • Joined DrugLab in Open on Thu Jan 9 22:51:42 2020
Season 26 Season 25 Ultiduo 13
  • Joined shy+flare in Ultiduo 13 on Sat Apr 27 19:09:02 2019
Season 24
  • Joined chiken in Open on Thu Jan 31 20:37:32 2019
A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #2
  • Joined chiken in Open on Thu Jan 17 12:56:28 2019
A Midsummer Night's Cup 2019 #1
  • Joined chiken in Open on Fri Dec 14 19:35:04 2018
Season 23 Season 22
  • Left :b: in Open on Fri Jun 22 22:13:50 2018
  • Joined :b: in Open on Fri Jun 15 14:25:31 2018
  • Left :b: in Open on Sat Jun 2 20:32:50 2018
  • Joined :b: in Open on Wed May 2 16:31:01 2018
Recent Forum Posts
View All
No posts found