Ascension 3.0

the comeback


Past Rosters
Garden Warfare placed 3rd in Intermediate for ozfortress season 29
  • smazza captain
  • Raina captain
  • Cobra captain
  • League Points 28
    League Rank #3
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 12
    Rounds Lost 7
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 69.0
    Points Scored Difference 35.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Yves Saint Laurent left the team on Fri Oct 23 20:12:40 2020
  • Yves Saint Laurent joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • Donn joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • fish joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • Ghost joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • aino joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • inStinct joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • undrex joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • Cobra joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • Raina joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • smazza joined the team on Sat Sep 5 13:10:56 2020
  • Ascension 2.0 placed 2nd in Main for ozfortress season 28
  • smazza captain
  • Raina captain
  • hef captain
  • GuS captain
  • Fennex captain
  • Zoe
  • Cobra captain
  • League Points 30
    League Rank #2
    Seed #9
    Rounds Won 11
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 35.0
    Points Scored Difference 5.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • camille joined the team on Fri Jul 3 19:26:44 2020
  • rose left the team on Tue Jun 23 20:24:58 2020
  • Cobra joined the team on Fri Jun 5 20:35:55 2020
  • gingacharma joined the team on Fri Jun 5 20:32:40 2020
  • catkoi left the team on Fri Jun 5 20:31:30 2020
  • catkoi joined the team on Tue May 19 19:59:35 2020
  • Zoe joined the team on Fri May 15 23:47:05 2020
  • Fennex joined the team on Wed May 13 18:42:01 2020
  • rose joined the team on Wed May 13 18:42:01 2020
  • GuS joined the team on Wed May 13 18:42:01 2020
  • hef joined the team on Wed May 13 18:42:01 2020
  • Raina joined the team on Wed May 13 18:42:01 2020
  • smazza joined the team on Wed May 13 18:42:01 2020
  • Ascension placed 2nd in Open for ozfortress season 26
  • smazza captain
  • hef captain
  • GuS captain
  • Cobra captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Ascension
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    Hide on the Top of a Mountain Match Page
    #2 Ascension
    1 : 3
    3 : 2
    Dino Squad Match Page
    #3 The Zoomers 2.0
    1 : 3
    2 : 1
    Ascension Match Page
    #4 Ascension
    2 : 1
    0 : 2
    Bin Chickens Match Page
    #5 Ascension
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    Markus Jones GYM (MJG) Match Page
    #6 Ascension
    3 : 2
    2 : 1
    Team Match Page
    #7 Ascension
    5 : 0
    1 : 4
    bruh moment Match Page
    Lower Page Playoffs Ascension
    3 : 2
    1 : 3
    5 : 0
    The Zoomers 2.0 Match Page
    Semi-Final bruh moment
    1 : 2
    3 : 1
    1 : 3
    Ascension Match Page
    Grand Final the nutte sac
    2 : 1
    5 : 0
    Ascension Match Page
    League Points 36
    League Rank #2
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 14
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 57.0
    Points Scored Difference 22.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 joined the team on Sat Nov 2 00:35:02 2019
  • Jia left the team on Sat Nov 2 00:29:32 2019
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Fri Oct 25 18:45:42 2019
  • Raina left the team on Fri Oct 25 18:45:38 2019
  • yokohama joined the team on Fri Oct 11 14:21:36 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Fri Oct 11 14:21:10 2019
  • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 left the team on Fri Oct 11 14:19:42 2019
  • rose joined the team on Wed Sep 25 22:08:35 2019
  • Jia joined the team on Sun Sep 22 15:57:53 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Sun Sep 22 15:57:37 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu Sep 19 16:15:35 2019
  • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 joined the team on Thu Sep 19 16:15:32 2019
  • GuS joined the team on Tue Sep 17 19:25:36 2019
  • sleepyhead joined the team on Tue Sep 17 19:25:36 2019
  • smokey. joined the team on Tue Sep 17 19:25:36 2019
  • hef joined the team on Tue Sep 17 19:25:36 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Tue Sep 17 19:25:36 2019
  • smazza joined the team on Tue Sep 17 19:25:36 2019
  • Transfer History
    • Omar joined the team on Sat Nov 28 20:31:37 2020
    • DAGREEKHUNTER™ left the team on Thu Sep 17 23:31:19 2020
    • Yves Saint Laurent joined the team on Sat Sep 5 11:44:38 2020
    • tak joined the team on Sat Sep 5 00:08:33 2020
    • Donn joined the team on Wed Sep 2 22:49:35 2020
    • fish joined the team on Wed Sep 2 22:32:38 2020
    • Ghost joined the team on Wed Sep 2 21:40:43 2020
    • aino joined the team on Wed Sep 2 21:31:37 2020
    • inStinct joined the team on Wed Sep 2 21:29:54 2020
    • undrex joined the team on Wed Sep 2 21:29:49 2020
    • camille left the team on Wed Aug 19 13:01:56 2020
    • camille joined the team on Thu Jul 2 13:30:47 2020
    • andre left the team on Tue Jun 23 22:25:25 2020
    • Geep joined the team on Sun Jun 14 13:18:44 2020
    • gingacharma joined the team on Wed Jun 3 20:33:23 2020
    • catkoi joined the team on Tue May 19 19:58:17 2020
    • Zoe joined the team on Fri May 15 22:48:27 2020
    • Fennex joined the team on Wed Apr 29 21:33:44 2020
    • Jia left the team on Mon Nov 18 21:57:19 2019
    • andre joined the team on Sun Nov 10 13:02:00 2019
    • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Tue Oct 22 09:38:37 2019
    • Cobra joined the team on Thu Oct 10 22:08:09 2019
    • yokohama joined the team on Wed Oct 2 14:40:47 2019
    • rose joined the team on Wed Sep 25 11:35:33 2019
    • Cobra left the team on Sat Sep 21 19:01:04 2019
    • Jia joined the team on Sat Sep 21 14:07:45 2019
    • Cobra joined the team on Thu Sep 19 15:16:25 2019
    • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 joined the team on Wed Sep 18 17:52:29 2019
    • GuS joined the team on Tue Sep 17 18:18:47 2019
    • sleepyhead joined the team on Mon Sep 16 10:32:40 2019
    • smokey. joined the team on Sun Sep 15 15:19:18 2019
    • hef joined the team on Sun Sep 15 15:16:19 2019
    • Raina joined the team on Sun Sep 15 15:15:34 2019
    • smazza joined the team on Sun Sep 15 15:14:55 2019