flower shoppe

Info

contact shy#5000 on discord for scrims & matches

Player Pool
  • Shifta left the team on Wed Dec 4 23:03:47 2019
  • monti left the team on Sun Dec 1 15:53:52 2019
  • inc left the team on Fri Nov 1 01:27:13 2019
  • Griftz left the team on Tue Oct 15 13:49:42 2019
  • shy left the team on Sat Oct 12 22:29:32 2019
  • nicholas left the team on Sat Oct 12 16:31:47 2019
  • D-Fault left the team on Tue Oct 1 23:11:58 2019
  • cow5rkool joined the team on Tue Oct 1 19:11:59 2019
  • Shifta joined the team on Mon Sep 30 15:38:03 2019
  • scandal joined the team on Sat Sep 28 22:31:56 2019
  • Bae joined the team on Sun Sep 22 19:18:31 2019
  • inc joined the team on Sun Sep 22 14:00:19 2019
  • D-Fault joined the team on Fri Sep 20 16:13:23 2019
  • nicholas joined the team on Tue Sep 17 13:22:26 2019
  • monti joined the team on Mon Sep 16 22:27:33 2019
  • NEET joined the team on Sun Sep 15 22:51:38 2019
  • Griftz joined the team on Sun Sep 15 17:49:42 2019
  • shy joined the team on Sun Sep 15 16:46:23 2019

Past Rosters
flower shoppe placed 10th in Main for Season 26 Disbanded
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 milkcrate thieves Away forfeit flower shoppe Match Page
#2 flower shoppe BYE Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 0
League Rank #10
Seed #10
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 0
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference 0.0
Bye Matches 1
Transfer History:
  • Griftz left the team on Fri Nov 8 17:52:27 2019
  • nicholas left the team on Sun Nov 3 17:51:29 2019
  • shy left the team on Sat Oct 26 15:04:22 2019
  • scandal left the team on Sun Oct 20 00:45:08 2019
  • NEET left the team on Fri Oct 18 22:58:33 2019
  • scandal joined the team on Sun Oct 6 15:05:37 2019
  • inc left the team on Sat Oct 5 09:58:29 2019
  • D-Fault left the team on Sat Oct 5 09:52:05 2019
  • Bae joined the team on Tue Sep 24 19:05:05 2019
  • inc joined the team on Tue Sep 24 19:05:05 2019
  • D-Fault joined the team on Tue Sep 24 19:05:05 2019
  • nicholas joined the team on Tue Sep 24 19:05:05 2019
  • monti joined the team on Tue Sep 24 19:05:05 2019
  • NEET joined the team on Tue Sep 24 19:05:05 2019
  • Griftz joined the team on Tue Sep 24 19:05:05 2019
  • shy joined the team on Tue Sep 24 19:05:05 2019