Eshay gaming

eshay
contact for games: mori#5609


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Eshay gaming playing in Intermediate for ozfortress season 29 Disbanded
  • J5
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Garden Warfare
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    Eshay gaming Match Page
    #2 Eshay gaming Home forfeit Chemistry Class Match Page
    League Points 0
    League Rank #10
    Seed #8
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference -10.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Mori left the team on Fri Sep 25 20:19:53 2020
  • Skunde joined the team on Wed Sep 9 09:14:05 2020
  • INFERNALXIAOPIAO joined the team on Wed Sep 9 09:14:05 2020
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Wed Sep 9 09:14:05 2020
  • Rogue joined the team on Wed Sep 9 09:14:05 2020
  • J5 joined the team on Wed Sep 9 09:14:05 2020
  • Mori joined the team on Wed Sep 9 09:14:05 2020
  • Transfer History
    • sleepyhead left the team on Wed Sep 23 15:40:45 2020
    • sleepyhead joined the team on Fri Sep 18 08:52:28 2020
    • DAGREEKHUNTER™ left the team on Thu Sep 17 22:49:41 2020
    • vertigo left the team on Sun Sep 13 19:06:23 2020
    • vertigo joined the team on Sun Sep 13 18:17:04 2020
    • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Sun Sep 13 17:33:00 2020
    • houdini joined the team on Thu Sep 10 17:52:15 2020
    • Barry. joined the team on Wed Sep 9 11:27:44 2020
    • Skunde joined the team on Wed Sep 9 09:10:10 2020
    • INFERNALXIAOPIAO joined the team on Tue Sep 8 15:51:04 2020
    • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Sun Sep 6 21:32:45 2020
    • Rogue joined the team on Fri Sep 4 20:43:02 2020
    • houdini left the team on Tue Sep 1 00:18:01 2020
    • Skunde left the team on Tue Sep 1 00:17:57 2020
    • Rockeyroad1415 left the team on Tue Sep 1 00:17:52 2020
    • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Mon Aug 17 20:05:26 2020
    • J5 joined the team on Sun Aug 16 20:42:42 2020
    • Skunde joined the team on Sun Aug 16 19:39:50 2020
    • houdini joined the team on Sun Aug 16 19:22:41 2020
    • Mori joined the team on Sun Aug 16 17:13:50 2020