Bowl's Bowl

Bowl's Bowl


Past Rosters
Bowl's Bowl placed 7th in Open for ozfortress season 27 Disbanded
  • Izzy captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Bowl's Bowl Home forfeit Corn Cobbers Match Page
    #2 Bowl's Bowl Home forfeit back 2 the bones daycare Match Page
    #3 Bowl's Bowl Home forfeit The Zoo Match Page
    League Points 0
    League Rank #7
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 0
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • D-Fault left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:27:10 2020
  • Laz. left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:23:04 2020
  • Mabuhay left the team on Tue Feb 4 22:12:38 2020
  • anarchy joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • Mabuhay joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • Gdawg joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • D-Fault joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • Laz. joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • creƒlo`$ joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • Sinistral joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • bad shroom trip joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • Table joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • Izzy joined the team on Mon Jan 27 20:13:08 2020
  • Bin Chickens placed 7th in Open for ozfortress season 26
  • Izzy captain
  • zac
  • League Points 14
    League Rank #7
    Seed #10
    Rounds Won 7
    Rounds Lost 7
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 36.0
    Points Scored Difference 6.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • bad shroom trip joined the team on Sat Nov 2 00:17:46 2019
  • Peppa pig left the team on Fri Oct 25 18:55:36 2019
  • Table joined the team on Fri Oct 25 18:50:18 2019
  • Binyam left the team on Wed Oct 23 00:56:21 2019
  • climaX^ joined the team on Fri Oct 18 16:47:07 2019
  • Peppa pig joined the team on Fri Oct 4 22:44:17 2019
  • boen joined the team on Mon Sep 23 16:26:45 2019
  • growling joined the team on Mon Sep 23 16:26:45 2019
  • Merp joined the team on Mon Sep 23 16:26:45 2019
  • Soup joined the team on Mon Sep 23 16:26:45 2019
  • zac joined the team on Mon Sep 23 16:26:45 2019
  • Izzy joined the team on Mon Sep 23 16:26:45 2019
  • zias joined the team on Mon Sep 23 16:26:45 2019
  • Binyam joined the team on Mon Sep 23 16:26:45 2019
  • Transfer History
    • Laz. left the team on Tue Feb 18 18:33:50 2020
    • anarchy joined the team on Sun Jan 26 14:11:45 2020
    • Mabuhay joined the team on Wed Jan 22 17:57:57 2020
    • Gdawg joined the team on Tue Jan 21 20:10:14 2020
    • D-Fault joined the team on Sun Jan 19 22:29:57 2020
    • Laz. joined the team on Sun Jan 19 21:21:27 2020
    • creƒlo`$ joined the team on Sun Jan 19 21:21:07 2020
    • growling left the team on Sun Jan 19 19:15:38 2020
    • climaX^ left the team on Mon Jan 13 21:29:05 2020
    • boen left the team on Mon Jan 13 21:29:00 2020
    • Merp left the team on Mon Jan 13 21:28:55 2020
    • zac left the team on Mon Jan 13 21:28:51 2020
    • Binyam left the team on Mon Jan 13 21:28:45 2020
    • Peppa pig left the team on Thu Dec 19 22:21:15 2019
    • Sinistral joined the team on Tue Dec 17 22:47:14 2019
    • zias left the team on Fri Nov 29 23:50:51 2019
    • bad shroom trip joined the team on Tue Oct 29 21:36:22 2019
    • Table joined the team on Wed Oct 23 21:14:02 2019
    • climaX^ joined the team on Wed Oct 16 22:57:12 2019
    • Peppa pig joined the team on Sun Sep 29 20:59:07 2019
    • boen joined the team on Sun Sep 22 22:59:59 2019
    • growling joined the team on Sun Sep 22 22:19:43 2019
    • Merp joined the team on Sun Sep 22 19:10:17 2019
    • Soup joined the team on Sun Sep 22 15:37:46 2019
    • zac joined the team on Sat Sep 21 17:11:37 2019
    • Izzy joined the team on Sat Sep 21 17:07:51 2019
    • zias joined the team on Fri Sep 20 23:01:47 2019
    • Binyam joined the team on Fri Sep 20 23:00:47 2019