Is this Highlander?

Engi: Luggnuts
Pyro: Bird
Demo: Olae āļž
Heavy: Exquizit
Spy: Andyroo
Med: Rockyroad

https://www.wikihow.com/Get-Over-Anger-Caused-by-Video-Games


Past Rosters
Is this Highlander? placed 6th in Intermediate for ozfortress season 31
  • Exquizit captain
  • Andyroo captain
  • League Points 10
    League Rank #6
    Seed #6
    Rounds Won 5
    Rounds Lost 9
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 30.0
    Points Scored Difference -20.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • aigis joined the team on Sat Jul 3 20:37:05 2021
  • gingacharma joined the team on Sat Jun 19 20:01:04 2021
  • 3nzo joined the team on Wed May 19 18:00:47 2021
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Wed May 19 18:00:47 2021
  • oLae!â„ĸ joined the team on Wed May 19 18:00:47 2021
  • Andyroo joined the team on Wed May 19 18:00:47 2021
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Wed May 19 18:00:47 2021
  • Luggnuts joined the team on Wed May 19 18:00:47 2021
  • Exquizit joined the team on Wed May 19 18:00:47 2021
  • Is this Highlander? placed 24th in Ultiduo 15 for Ultiduo 15
  • Andyroo captain
  • League Points 1
    League Rank #24
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 1.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • LiquidAlchemy joined the team on Sat May 1 18:57:24 2021
  • Andyroo joined the team on Sat May 1 18:57:24 2021
  • League Points 16
    League Rank #4
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 8
    Rounds Lost 9
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 35.0
    Points Scored Difference -14.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • vertigo joined the team on Fri Oct 23 20:12:54 2020
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Fri Sep 25 20:18:17 2020
  • oLae!â„ĸ joined the team on Wed Sep 9 22:25:28 2020
  • #Smae joined the team on Wed Sep 9 22:25:28 2020
  • ms. pauling bong fiend joined the team on Wed Sep 9 22:25:28 2020
  • Andyroo joined the team on Wed Sep 9 22:25:28 2020
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Wed Sep 9 22:25:28 2020
  • Luggnuts joined the team on Wed Sep 9 22:25:28 2020
  • Exquizit joined the team on Wed Sep 9 22:25:28 2020
  • Is this Highlander? placed 2nd in Open for ISOLATION DEVASTATION 2020
  • Exquizit captain
  • Andyroo captain
  • League Points 18
    League Rank #2
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 3
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 15.0
    Points Scored Difference 5.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • 3nzo joined the team on Sat Aug 22 07:50:30 2020
  • Toqoz joined the team on Sat Aug 22 07:50:30 2020
  • Andyroo joined the team on Sat Aug 22 07:50:30 2020
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Sat Aug 22 07:50:30 2020
  • Luggnuts joined the team on Sat Aug 22 07:50:30 2020
  • Exquizit joined the team on Sat Aug 22 07:50:30 2020
  • Transfer History
    • aigis joined the team on Sun Jun 27 23:06:02 2021
    • gingacharma joined the team on Sun May 23 23:18:18 2021
    • 3nzo joined the team on Wed May 19 12:07:47 2021
    • LiquidAlchemy joined the team on Sat May 1 16:16:51 2021
    • ms. pauling bong fiend left the team on Wed Apr 21 19:50:46 2021
    • kenji joined the team on Mon Oct 26 11:50:26 2020
    • vertigo joined the team on Fri Oct 2 16:44:41 2020
    • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Wed Sep 23 18:13:25 2020
    • 3nzo left the team on Mon Sep 14 17:53:37 2020
    • oLae!â„ĸ joined the team on Wed Sep 9 22:24:05 2020
    • #Smae joined the team on Wed Sep 9 20:47:16 2020
    • ms. pauling bong fiend joined the team on Tue Sep 8 11:23:23 2020
    • bappo left the team on Sun Aug 23 21:02:13 2020
    • bappo joined the team on Sat Aug 22 13:54:22 2020
    • 3nzo joined the team on Sat Aug 22 07:25:42 2020
    • Toqoz joined the team on Fri Aug 21 21:20:05 2020
    • Andyroo joined the team on Tue Aug 18 12:24:23 2020
    • bird 🐤 joined the team on Sat Aug 15 19:17:14 2020
    • Luggnuts joined the team on Sat Aug 15 18:38:49 2020
    • Exquizit joined the team on Sat Aug 15 18:02:10 2020