Team

Info

A Team
Contact Donk for Scrims or Matches

S28

Medic: hibi
Demo: skunde
Scouts: mentos, bullet
Roamer: donk
Pocket Soldier: singa

S27

Medic: Steel Mushroom
Demo: Cool Dad
Scouts: Solres, Andre
Roamer: Donk
Pocket Soldier: Singa

Summer Cup:

Medic: Vashta
Demo: Dfault
Scouts: Solres, Andre
Roamer: Donk
Pocket Soldier: Honk

S26

Medic: Singa
Demo: Trev
Scouts: Vashta, Cogman, Lukatha, Bullet, Para
Roamer: Donk
Pocket Soldier: Para

Active roster for Team playing in Main for Season 28
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 fighting dreamers
5 : 0
5 : 0
Team Match Page
#2 The Siamangs
5 : 0
7 : 2
Team Match Page
#3 Build Cube Maps
5 : 0
5 : 0
Team Match Page
#4 hello kitty fanclub Home forfeit Team Match Page
#5 Team
0 : 5
1 : 3
Dino Squad Match Page
6 Team
0 : 3
1 : 6
MTIN Match Page
#7 Team
0 : 5
0 : 5
._. straight face ._. Match Page
League Points 4
League Rank #11
Seed #7
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 12
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 4.0
Points Scored Difference -55.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Bullet joined the team on Fri Jun 19 20:15:24 2020
  • Mundane joined the team on Fri Jun 19 20:14:00 2020
  • inStinct left the team on Fri Jun 19 20:07:27 2020
  • ƨʙ Mentos joined the team on Fri Jun 5 20:33:00 2020
  • Deafonline joined the team on Fri Jun 5 20:32:49 2020
  • Mkerkel Pineapple Head joined the team on Fri Jun 5 20:32:03 2020
  • wet cat joined the team on Tue May 12 20:06:06 2020
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Tue May 12 20:06:06 2020
  • inStinct joined the team on Tue May 12 20:06:06 2020
  • Skunde joined the team on Tue May 12 20:06:06 2020
  • SINGA joined the team on Tue May 12 20:06:06 2020
  • donkey joined the team on Tue May 12 20:06:06 2020
Player Pool
  • STICC left the team on Mon Jun 29 21:30:48 2020
  • andre left the team on Tue Jun 23 22:25:19 2020
  • Bullet joined the team on Sun Jun 7 18:51:43 2020
  • ¿Vashta? left the team on Sat Jun 6 14:40:20 2020
  • inStinct left the team on Fri Jun 5 16:33:51 2020
  • Mkerkel Pineapple Head joined the team on Thu Jun 4 19:53:35 2020
  • Deafonline joined the team on Wed Jun 3 21:48:27 2020
  • ƨʙ Mentos joined the team on Wed Jun 3 21:24:43 2020
  • vonixyy left the team on Wed May 20 08:56:12 2020
  • vonixyy joined the team on Wed May 20 08:56:06 2020
  • wet cat joined the team on Mon May 11 20:45:48 2020
  • CogMan123 left the team on Fri May 1 23:04:47 2020
  • oblivious left the team on Thu Apr 30 20:05:11 2020
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Tue Apr 28 23:08:49 2020
  • Solres left the team on Tue Apr 14 17:08:06 2020
  • inStinct joined the team on Fri Apr 10 01:35:13 2020
  • oblivious joined the team on Mon Mar 2 19:03:05 2020
  • Mundane joined the team on Tue Feb 25 19:09:22 2020
  • STICC joined the team on Tue Feb 25 19:08:05 2020
  • ¿Vashta? left the team on Sun Feb 9 13:55:00 2020
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Tue Feb 4 11:51:48 2020
  • cool dad joined the team on Thu Jan 30 20:40:12 2020
  • D-Fault left the team on Tue Jan 28 19:43:18 2020
  • honk honk left the team on Wed Jan 15 18:59:38 2020
  • Skunde joined the team on Fri Jan 10 21:27:30 2020
  • andre joined the team on Thu Jan 9 18:59:02 2020
  • honk honk joined the team on Thu Jan 9 17:54:56 2020
  • D-Fault joined the team on Thu Jan 9 15:24:11 2020
  • Solres joined the team on Wed Jan 8 20:01:51 2020
  • trev left the team on Wed Jan 8 17:20:06 2020
  • lukatha left the team on Wed Jan 8 17:20:02 2020
  • para left the team on Wed Jan 8 17:19:58 2020
  • Bullet left the team on Wed Jan 8 17:19:53 2020
  • Skunde left the team on Wed Jan 8 17:19:48 2020
  • Cryo left the team on Wed Jan 8 17:19:42 2020
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Mon Nov 4 15:12:14 2019
  • sunbear left the team on Mon Nov 4 15:10:24 2019
  • sunbear joined the team on Fri Oct 25 19:07:23 2019
  • para joined the team on Tue Oct 22 22:25:24 2019
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ left the team on Tue Oct 22 09:38:31 2019
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Wed Oct 16 18:13:07 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Tue Oct 15 13:44:44 2019
  • trev joined the team on Sat Oct 12 11:41:45 2019
  • lukatha joined the team on Thu Sep 26 21:17:45 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu Sep 26 19:51:49 2019
  • Bullet joined the team on Thu Sep 26 18:33:51 2019
  • A.™ left the team on Thu Sep 26 14:51:56 2019
  • Meetch left the team on Mon Sep 23 14:36:07 2019
  • Tad left the team on Mon Sep 23 14:36:01 2019
  • smokey. left the team on Mon Sep 23 14:35:57 2019
  • lukatha left the team on Thu Jul 25 14:41:15 2019
  • Tad joined the team on Tue Jun 11 20:49:49 2019
  • tal left the team on Thu Jun 6 15:04:19 2019
  • trev left the team on Sat Jun 1 20:29:50 2019
  • lukatha joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:44 2019
  • smokey. joined the team on Thu May 23 16:29:23 2019
  • tal joined the team on Wed May 22 20:55:10 2019
  • Mundane left the team on Tue May 7 17:11:27 2019
  • Meetch joined the team on Tue Apr 16 10:02:22 2019
  • trev joined the team on Mon Apr 15 12:25:27 2019
  • Mundane joined the team on Mon Apr 15 10:54:55 2019
  • Cryo joined the team on Sun Apr 14 20:51:38 2019
  • Skunde joined the team on Sun Apr 14 20:21:26 2019
  • SINGA joined the team on Thu Apr 11 21:50:23 2019
  • A.™ joined the team on Thu Apr 11 19:16:26 2019
  • donkey joined the team on Wed Apr 10 19:23:12 2019
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Wed Apr 10 17:48:24 2019

Past Rosters
Team placed 5th in Open for Season 25
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Team
1 : 2
4 : 2
bruh moment Match Page
#2 SMT Squad
0 : 5
0 : 3
Team Match Page
#3 Team
1 : 3
1 : 3
the players that were left behind Match Page
#4 WHEELCHAIR WARRIORS
3 : 2
2 : 5
Team Match Page
#5 Team
3 : 4
1 : 3
heykimber waiting room Match Page
#6 Team BYE Match Page
#7 8D Gang
1 : 4
0 : 5
Team Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 16
League Rank #5
Seed #1
Rounds Won 6
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 35.0
Points Scored Difference 12.0
Bye Matches 1
Transfer History:
  • trev left the team on Wed May 29 21:55:31 2019
  • lukatha joined the team on Wed May 29 21:46:03 2019
  • smokey. joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:17 2019
  • Meetch joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:17 2019
  • trev joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:17 2019
  • Cryo joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:17 2019
  • Skunde joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:17 2019
  • SINGA joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:17 2019
  • A.™ joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:17 2019
  • donkey joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:17 2019
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Wed May 29 21:45:17 2019
Team placed 5th in Open for Season 26
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 Team
5 : 2
3 : 2
Bin Chickens Match Page
#2 bruh moment
3 : 2
5 : 1
Team Match Page
#3 Team
3 : 1
6 : 1
vaccines cause exaptation Match Page
#4 Science Class!
0 : 5
0 : 5
Team Match Page
#5 Team
2 : 1
1 : 3
the nutte sac Match Page
#6 Ascension
3 : 2
2 : 1
Team Match Page
#7 New Kids on the Block
0 : 5
0 : 5
Team Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 18
League Rank #5
Seed #2
Rounds Won 9
Rounds Lost 5
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 46.0
Points Scored Difference 23.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Thu Nov 7 23:39:42 2019
  • para joined the team on Fri Oct 25 18:54:30 2019
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ left the team on Fri Oct 25 18:45:42 2019
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Fri Oct 18 22:56:44 2019
  • trev joined the team on Fri Oct 18 16:41:51 2019
  • Cobra left the team on Fri Oct 11 14:21:10 2019
  • Cobra joined the team on Fri Oct 4 22:44:25 2019
  • lukatha joined the team on Fri Oct 4 22:44:24 2019
  • Bullet joined the team on Thu Sep 26 18:47:36 2019
  • Cryo joined the team on Thu Sep 26 18:47:36 2019
  • Skunde joined the team on Thu Sep 26 18:47:36 2019
  • SINGA joined the team on Thu Sep 26 18:47:36 2019
  • donkey joined the team on Thu Sep 26 18:47:36 2019
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Thu Sep 26 18:47:36 2019
Team placed 12th in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2020
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 allahzilla
5 : 0
Team Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 0
League Rank #12
Seed #12
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference -5.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Skunde joined the team on Fri Jan 10 21:38:58 2020
  • andre joined the team on Thu Jan 9 18:59:42 2020
  • honk honk joined the team on Thu Jan 9 18:57:47 2020
  • D-Fault joined the team on Thu Jan 9 18:57:47 2020
  • Solres joined the team on Thu Jan 9 18:57:47 2020
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Thu Jan 9 18:57:47 2020
  • SINGA joined the team on Thu Jan 9 18:57:47 2020
  • donkey joined the team on Thu Jan 9 18:57:47 2020
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Thu Jan 9 18:57:47 2020
Team placed 11th in Main for Season 27
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 heck obla's nerd stars
6 : 1
5 : 0
Team Match Page
#2 Team BYE Match Page
#3 Team
0 : 3
3 : 6
open veterans Match Page
#4 Team
0 : 2
1 : 2
Kapow Six (SIB) Match Page
#5 chiken
4 : 5
0 : 5
Team Match Page
#6 Team
2 : 4
0 : 5
guys, guys. Match Page
#7 Team
0 : 5
0 : 3
braincels2020 Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 8
League Rank #11
Seed #12
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 10
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 17.0
Points Scored Difference -28.0
Bye Matches 1
Transfer History:
  • oblivious joined the team on Fri Mar 13 20:14:41 2020
  • STICC joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:29:42 2020
  • Mundane joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:29:38 2020
  • Skunde left the team on Sat Feb 15 19:38:01 2020
  • ¿Vashta? left the team on Sat Feb 15 19:35:38 2020
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:26:58 2020
  • cool dad joined the team on Thu Jan 30 20:44:28 2020
  • Skunde joined the team on Tue Jan 28 19:43:11 2020
  • andre joined the team on Tue Jan 28 19:43:11 2020
  • Solres joined the team on Tue Jan 28 19:43:11 2020
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Tue Jan 28 19:43:11 2020
  • SINGA joined the team on Tue Jan 28 19:43:11 2020
  • donkey joined the team on Tue Jan 28 19:43:11 2020
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Tue Jan 28 19:43:11 2020