Play Footy MAATTEE??

Part 2...

Contact either Pureblue or Ownage for scrims/officials.


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Play Footy MAATTEE?? playing in Main for ozfortress season 29
  • Ownage captain
  • Pureblue captain
  • NT
  • League Points 2
    League Rank #11
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 3
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 8.0
    Points Scored Difference -2.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Alex joined the team on Mon Sep 7 19:23:35 2020
  • harris0n joined the team on Mon Sep 7 19:23:35 2020
  • NT joined the team on Mon Sep 7 19:23:35 2020
  • RealDoug joined the team on Mon Sep 7 19:23:35 2020
  • DotaPoof joined the team on Mon Sep 7 19:23:35 2020
  • moist joined the team on Mon Sep 7 19:23:35 2020
  • Pureblue joined the team on Mon Sep 7 19:23:35 2020
  • Ownage joined the team on Mon Sep 7 19:23:35 2020
  • Past Rosters
    Rise Reborn 2 placed 9th in Main for ozfortress season 28
  • Ownage captain
  • Pureblue captain
  • League Points 12
    League Rank #9
    Seed #4
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 21.0
    Points Scored Difference -17.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • deceptive left the team on Sun Jul 12 18:19:56 2020
  • houdini left the team on Fri Jun 19 20:26:25 2020
  • houdini joined the team on Fri Jun 5 20:42:51 2020
  • deceptive joined the team on Fri Jun 5 20:34:43 2020
  • Specky joined the team on Tue May 19 19:12:26 2020
  • RealDoug joined the team on Tue May 19 19:12:26 2020
  • DotaPoof joined the team on Tue May 19 19:12:26 2020
  • moist joined the team on Tue May 19 19:12:26 2020
  • Pureblue joined the team on Tue May 19 19:12:26 2020
  • sky. joined the team on Tue May 19 19:12:26 2020
  • Ownage joined the team on Tue May 19 19:12:26 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Alex joined the team on Mon Sep 7 16:48:56 2020
    • fei left the team on Sat Aug 29 13:25:37 2020
    • harris0n joined the team on Wed Aug 26 21:10:47 2020
    • NT joined the team on Wed Aug 26 19:06:00 2020
    • fei joined the team on Fri Aug 21 12:43:38 2020
    • Cute Fuzzy Penguin left the team on Wed Aug 19 18:27:24 2020
    • deceptive left the team on Wed Aug 19 17:45:29 2020
    • Specky left the team on Wed Aug 19 17:45:25 2020
    • houdini left the team on Sun Jun 21 19:05:44 2020
    • deceptive joined the team on Tue Jun 2 16:29:37 2020
    • houdini joined the team on Sat May 23 22:07:28 2020
    • Specky joined the team on Tue May 19 19:11:33 2020
    • Johva left the team on Sat May 16 10:25:25 2020
    • ┬┐Vashta? left the team on Fri May 8 19:03:19 2020
    • Cute Fuzzy Penguin joined the team on Mon Apr 27 19:06:16 2020
    • Johva joined the team on Sat Apr 25 15:37:36 2020
    • RealDoug joined the team on Tue Apr 21 18:23:22 2020
    • DotaPoof joined the team on Sat Apr 18 16:35:34 2020
    • ┬┐Vashta? joined the team on Sat Apr 18 15:20:39 2020
    • moist joined the team on Tue Apr 14 20:52:09 2020
    • Pureblue joined the team on Tue Apr 14 17:01:42 2020
    • sky. joined the team on Tue Apr 14 16:59:15 2020
    • Ownage joined the team on Tue Apr 14 16:43:58 2020