Kritz

kritz

really wish we had a demo


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Kritz playing in Open for ozfortress season 29
  • MOE MEN TOES captain
  • mitchy90 captain
  • Dio
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #3
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 12.0
    Points Scored Difference -1.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Sexy Turtle joined the team on Fri Sep 25 20:40:04 2020
  • Saltyy left the team on Fri Sep 25 20:39:33 2020
  • Pure_ joined the team on Fri Sep 25 20:39:19 2020
  • Mori left the team on Tue Sep 8 19:57:57 2020
  • Mr Inconspicuous joined the team on Tue Sep 8 19:57:55 2020
  • Saltyy joined the team on Sun Aug 30 21:28:21 2020
  • lasdog joined the team on Sun Aug 30 21:28:21 2020
  • Dio joined the team on Sun Aug 30 21:28:21 2020
  • mitchy90 joined the team on Sun Aug 30 21:28:21 2020
  • Mori joined the team on Sun Aug 30 21:28:21 2020
  • MOE MEN TOES joined the team on Sun Aug 30 21:28:21 2020
  • Transfer History
    • sam. left the team on Thu Sep 24 19:04:46 2020
    • sam. joined the team on Thu Sep 17 20:24:37 2020
    • Sexy Turtle joined the team on Sun Sep 13 18:04:53 2020
    • Pure_ joined the team on Sun Sep 13 17:57:52 2020
    • Saltyy left the team on Sun Sep 13 12:01:19 2020
    • Mr Inconspicuous joined the team on Tue Sep 8 19:57:38 2020
    • Mori left the team on Fri Sep 4 15:52:22 2020
    • Saltyy joined the team on Fri Aug 28 12:24:59 2020
    • lasdog joined the team on Thu Aug 27 21:33:29 2020
    • Dio joined the team on Thu Aug 27 21:13:02 2020
    • mitchy90 joined the team on Tue Aug 25 15:23:23 2020
    • Mori joined the team on Mon Aug 24 19:23:34 2020
    • MOE MEN TOES joined the team on Mon Aug 24 18:18:53 2020