dm lords

s30
s/ submarine
s/ snow
r/ krocz
p/ ack!
d/ hidden
m/ papapatooie

contact hidden#6741 for scrims/officials

Clippy Legacy
𐂃𐂃𐂃𐂃 : Go [bad word] yourself you [bad word]...
𐂃𐂃𐂃𐂃 left the game (Disconnect by user.)


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for dm lords playing in Open for ozfortress season 30
  • hidden captain
  • snow captain
  • pod
  • Krocz captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 dm lords
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    KRB Stans Match Page
    #2 dm lords
    1 : 2
    1 : 2
    Random Kritz Match Page
    #3 dm lords
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    UlkuOcaklari.AU Match Page
    #4 dm lords
    4 : 0
    3 : 0
    Admin Abusers Match Page
    #5 dm lords
    3 : 0
    4 : 2
    Funny Team Match Page
    #6 Avo's Cados dm lords Match Page
    League Points 16
    League Rank #2
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 8
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 36.0
    Points Scored Difference 30.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • submarine joined the team on Fri Feb 26 20:29:15 2021
  • gypsyspell left the team on Sat Feb 13 19:30:04 2021
  • Papapatooie joined the team on Sat Feb 13 19:25:10 2021
  • Lunosity left the team on Sat Feb 13 19:21:52 2021
  • xobile left the team on Tue Jan 26 21:53:44 2021
  • xobile joined the team on Sun Jan 24 18:02:36 2021
  • Glenn Musk joined the team on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
  • Krocz joined the team on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
  • pod joined the team on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
  • Ack! joined the team on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
  • Lunosity joined the team on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
  • gypsyspell joined the team on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
  • snow joined the team on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
  • hidden joined the team on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
  • Transfer History
    • Signal joined the team on Mon Mar 1 20:25:05 2021
    • submarine joined the team on Fri Feb 19 17:04:58 2021
    • MonsterGunner0v0 left the team on Tue Feb 9 21:14:28 2021
    • sahyeong left the team on Sat Feb 6 11:08:02 2021
    • b1 joined the team on Fri Feb 5 19:37:43 2021
    • Papapatooie joined the team on Fri Feb 5 18:11:21 2021
    • gypsyspell left the team on Thu Feb 4 21:13:29 2021
    • sahyeong joined the team on Wed Feb 3 20:27:31 2021
    • Lunosity left the team on Wed Feb 3 20:21:57 2021
    • xobile left the team on Tue Jan 26 21:09:06 2021
    • xobile joined the team on Sun Jan 24 01:55:59 2021
    • Glenn Musk joined the team on Fri Jan 15 23:48:31 2021
    • Krocz joined the team on Fri Jan 15 23:27:22 2021
    • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Tue Jan 12 12:57:28 2021
    • pedil left the team on Fri Dec 18 18:11:19 2020
    • pod joined the team on Wed Dec 9 22:08:40 2020
    • Barry. left the team on Tue Dec 8 22:42:23 2020
    • Ack! joined the team on Sat Dec 5 21:47:28 2020
    • Lunosity joined the team on Tue Dec 1 15:15:38 2020
    • gypsyspell joined the team on Tue Dec 1 14:10:05 2020
    • Barry. joined the team on Mon Nov 30 00:33:18 2020
    • pedil joined the team on Sun Nov 29 21:20:20 2020
    • snow joined the team on Sun Nov 29 08:43:29 2020
    • hidden joined the team on Wed Nov 25 23:09:48 2020