med tagged 1

Contact ChodeMonger (Discord: BeefnDairy#0883) or Revetron (Discord: Revetron#0230) for Scrims/Matches.

If Froyotech is Top Gear, then we're Bottom Gear.

Voted "Friendliest Team" for Season 29 in Open.

Season 30 Roster:
Flank scout - Revetron
Scout - ols31
Pocket - ChodeMonger
Roamer - Exquizit
Demo - Cool Dad
med -JAEDANVID.co

Subs:
Wind2048, James,


Past Rosters
League Points 0
League Rank #9
Seed #3
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 13.0
Points Scored Difference -19.0
Bye Matches 1
  • monti joined the team on Fri Feb 26 20:25:56 2021
  • Exquizit joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:24:37 2021
  • ols31 joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:24:37 2021
  • Jameshasconnected joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:24:37 2021
  • Chode Monger joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:24:37 2021
  • cool dad joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:24:37 2021
  • Wind2048 joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:24:37 2021
  • Jaedan joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:24:37 2021
  • Revetron joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:24:37 2021
  • dirt joined the team on Wed Jan 27 14:24:37 2021
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Free Dub
    5 : 2
    4 : 2
    med tagged 1 Match Page
    #2 med tagged 1
    5 : 0
    6 : 1
    Sunburnt Match Page
    #3 med tagged 1
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    Church Of Gibus [CoB] Match Page
    #4 Team Weezer
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    med tagged 1 Match Page
    #5 med tagged 1
    0 : 5
    0 : 3
    M'lady Match Page
    #6 med tagged 1 Away forfeit Flying Spies Match Page
    #7 med tagged 1 BYE Match Page
    League Points 16
    League Rank #6
    Seed #13
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 25.0
    Points Scored Difference -3.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • 234b203cdba76524f64536d4f7362835 joined the team on Fri Oct 23 20:27:17 2020
  • Hana left the team on Fri Oct 23 20:27:15 2020
  • Midbee joined the team on Fri Sep 25 20:34:18 2020
  • jdi left the team on Fri Sep 25 20:34:17 2020
  • luigi joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Chode Monger joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • jdi joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • kuma joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Hana joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • dep joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Jaedan joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Revetron joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • endersquad217 joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • dirt joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Jameshasconnected left the team on Sat Jun 12 12:28:33 2021
    • Jaedan left the team on Tue Apr 20 18:22:43 2021
    • Revetron left the team on Sat Mar 20 17:15:31 2021
    • Chode Monger left the team on Sat Mar 20 15:22:21 2021
    • monti left the team on Tue Mar 9 15:06:58 2021
    • monti joined the team on Sat Feb 20 17:51:49 2021
    • dep left the team on Tue Jan 26 23:33:31 2021
    • Exquizit joined the team on Fri Jan 22 22:44:31 2021
    • ols31 joined the team on Thu Jan 14 11:03:59 2021
    • ev left the team on Wed Jan 13 21:55:21 2021
    • Jameshasconnected joined the team on Tue Jan 12 14:35:29 2021
    • Chode Monger joined the team on Tue Jan 12 08:50:59 2021
    • cool dad joined the team on Mon Jan 11 21:14:28 2021
    • ev joined the team on Mon Jan 11 20:00:35 2021
    • luigi left the team on Mon Jan 11 19:36:00 2021
    • endersquad217 left the team on Thu Jan 7 22:23:16 2021
    • Midbee left the team on Thu Jan 7 18:25:37 2021
    • kuma left the team on Thu Jan 7 18:25:29 2021
    • Wind2048 joined the team on Fri Dec 4 16:08:24 2020
    • Chode Monger left the team on Sun Nov 29 18:49:30 2020
    • 234b203cdba76524f64536d4f7362835 left the team on Sat Nov 28 13:28:37 2020
    • 234b203cdba76524f64536d4f7362835 joined the team on Thu Oct 15 21:39:13 2020
    • Hana left the team on Wed Oct 14 21:40:42 2020
    • Midbee joined the team on Sat Sep 19 21:42:23 2020
    • jdi left the team on Sat Sep 19 21:01:53 2020
    • luigi joined the team on Sat Sep 5 16:35:41 2020
    • mad___ left the team on Sat Sep 5 16:16:02 2020
    • Chode Monger joined the team on Fri Sep 4 22:44:23 2020
    • KOBYVID.me left the team on Fri Sep 4 15:56:04 2020
    • jdi joined the team on Sun Aug 30 14:37:54 2020
    • KOBYVID.me joined the team on Fri Aug 28 22:45:28 2020
    • kuma joined the team on Thu Aug 27 10:31:28 2020
    • Hana joined the team on Sun Aug 9 19:03:44 2020
    • dep joined the team on Fri Jul 31 16:54:59 2020
    • kuma left the team on Fri Jul 31 16:46:15 2020
    • Jaedan joined the team on Thu Jul 23 16:32:16 2020
    • Revetron joined the team on Tue Jul 21 13:19:15 2020
    • kuma joined the team on Sun Jul 19 19:19:30 2020
    • mad___ joined the team on Sun Jul 19 12:53:16 2020
    • endersquad217 joined the team on Sun Jul 19 12:42:09 2020
    • dirt joined the team on Sun Jul 19 12:40:31 2020