med tagged 1

Contact Revetron (Discord: Revetron#0230) or Dirt (Discord: dirt#9963) for Scrims/Matches.

Flank scout - Revetron
Scout - Dirt
Pocket - Sir. Serpent
Roamer - Luigi
Demo - endersquad217
med -JAEDANVID.co

Subs:
Kuma, Hush, Chode, MidB


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for med tagged 1 playing in Open for ozfortress season 29
  • dirt captain
  • Revetron captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Free Dub
    5 : 2
    4 : 2
    med tagged 1 Match Page
    #2 med tagged 1
    5 : 0
    6 : 1
    Sunburnt Match Page
    #3 med tagged 1
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    Church Of Gibus [CoB] Match Page
    League Points 8
    League Rank #5
    Seed #13
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 25.0
    Points Scored Difference 15.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Midbee joined the team on Fri Sep 25 20:34:18 2020
  • jdi left the team on Fri Sep 25 20:34:17 2020
  • luigi joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Chode Monger joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • jdi joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • kuma joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Hush joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Sir. Serpent joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • JAEDANVID.me joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Revetron joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • endersquad217 joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • dirt joined the team on Mon Sep 7 15:29:31 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Midbee joined the team on Sat Sep 19 21:42:23 2020
    • jdi left the team on Sat Sep 19 21:01:53 2020
    • luigi joined the team on Sat Sep 5 16:35:41 2020
    • mad___ left the team on Sat Sep 5 16:16:02 2020
    • Chode Monger joined the team on Fri Sep 4 22:44:23 2020
    • KOBYVID.me left the team on Fri Sep 4 15:56:04 2020
    • jdi joined the team on Sun Aug 30 14:37:54 2020
    • KOBYVID.me joined the team on Fri Aug 28 22:45:28 2020
    • kuma joined the team on Thu Aug 27 10:31:28 2020
    • Hush joined the team on Sun Aug 9 19:03:44 2020
    • Sir. Serpent joined the team on Fri Jul 31 16:54:59 2020
    • kuma left the team on Fri Jul 31 16:46:15 2020
    • JAEDANVID.me joined the team on Thu Jul 23 16:32:16 2020
    • Revetron joined the team on Tue Jul 21 13:19:15 2020
    • kuma joined the team on Sun Jul 19 19:19:30 2020
    • mad___ joined the team on Sun Jul 19 12:53:16 2020
    • endersquad217 joined the team on Sun Jul 19 12:42:09 2020
    • dirt joined the team on Sun Jul 19 12:40:31 2020