Posse Pounders

here to game.


Past Rosters
Posse Pounders placed 4th in Main for ozfortress Sixes Season 34
  • bambi captain
  • Miffy captain
  • ella >:( captain
  • League Points 18
    League Rank #4
    Seed #6
    Rounds Won 9
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 38.0
    Points Scored Difference -14.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Gotaki joined the team on Fri May 27 21:38:22 2022
  • nobo joined the team on Fri May 27 21:33:29 2022
  • ella >:( joined the team on Sun May 8 23:50:31 2022
  • Styxs joined the team on Sun May 8 23:50:31 2022
  • Miffy joined the team on Sun May 8 23:50:31 2022
  • freaky joined the team on Sun May 8 23:50:31 2022
  • Posse & Almonds joined the team on Sun May 8 23:50:31 2022
  • bambi joined the team on Sun May 8 23:50:31 2022
  • Posse Pounders placed 1st in Open for ozfortress Sixes Season 33
  • bambi captain
  • cpy
  • Miffy captain
  • League Points 42
    League Rank #1
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 15
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 61.0
    Points Scored Difference 55.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Illegally Dead left the team on Sat Feb 26 17:38:40 2022
  • nobo joined the team on Sat Feb 26 17:38:33 2022
  • ❤henwe❤ joined the team on Sat Feb 12 19:41:48 2022
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Wed Jan 26 23:00:28 2022
  • boo left the team on Wed Jan 26 23:00:23 2022
  • Miffy joined the team on Sun Jan 23 10:09:05 2022
  • boo joined the team on Sun Jan 23 10:09:05 2022
  • cpy joined the team on Sun Jan 23 10:09:05 2022
  • sunfish joined the team on Sun Jan 23 10:09:05 2022
  • freaky joined the team on Sun Jan 23 10:09:05 2022
  • Posse & Almonds joined the team on Sun Jan 23 10:09:05 2022
  • bambi joined the team on Sun Jan 23 10:09:05 2022
  • Posse Pounders placed 2nd in Open for CappingTV Summer Brawl 2022
  • bambi captain
  • cpy
  • boo
  • Miffy captain
  • League Points 23
    League Rank #2
    Rounds Won 8
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 34.0
    Points Scored Difference 15.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Miffy joined the team on Tue Jan 11 19:50:44 2022
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Tue Jan 11 19:50:44 2022
  • typo. joined the team on Tue Jan 11 19:50:44 2022
  • boo joined the team on Tue Jan 11 19:50:44 2022
  • cpy joined the team on Tue Jan 11 19:50:44 2022
  • freaky joined the team on Tue Jan 11 19:50:44 2022
  • Posse & Almonds joined the team on Tue Jan 11 19:50:44 2022
  • bambi joined the team on Tue Jan 11 19:50:44 2022
  • Transfer History
    • nobo joined the team on Wed May 25 16:38:18 2022
    • Gotaki joined the team on Thu May 19 22:07:01 2022
    • ella >:( joined the team on Sun May 8 21:15:02 2022
    • Styxs joined the team on Thu May 5 17:01:17 2022
    • cpy left the team on Sun May 1 18:48:59 2022
    • ❤henwe❤ left the team on Tue Apr 12 18:19:24 2022
    • sunfish left the team on Tue Apr 12 18:19:17 2022
    • nobo left the team on Tue Apr 12 18:19:11 2022
    • tal left the team on Tue Apr 12 18:19:03 2022
    • nobo joined the team on Sun Feb 6 13:29:50 2022
    • tal joined the team on Sun Feb 6 12:36:57 2022
    • ❤henwe❤ joined the team on Sun Jan 30 18:07:07 2022
    • Illegally Dead left the team on Thu Jan 27 13:12:16 2022
    • boo left the team on Mon Jan 24 21:20:54 2022
    • typo. left the team on Sun Jan 23 10:06:59 2022
    • typo. joined the team on Fri Jan 14 14:03:13 2022
    • typo. left the team on Thu Jan 13 18:23:36 2022
    • Miffy joined the team on Tue Jan 11 19:37:57 2022
    • Illegally Dead joined the team on Tue Jan 11 15:01:41 2022
    • typo. joined the team on Tue Jan 11 14:36:56 2022
    • boo joined the team on Sun Jan 9 02:04:18 2022
    • cpy joined the team on Fri Jan 7 18:18:06 2022
    • sunfish joined the team on Sun Jan 2 00:04:59 2022
    • freaky joined the team on Sat Jan 1 19:49:28 2022
    • Posse & Almonds joined the team on Fri Dec 3 14:04:24 2021
    • bambi joined the team on Fri Dec 3 14:00:38 2021