Funny Team

╱╱╭╮╱╱╭╮
╱╱┃┃╱╱┃┃
╱╱┃┣━━┫┃╭┳┳━╮╭━━╮
╭╮┃┃╭╮┃╰╯╋┫╭╮┫╭╮┃
┃╰╯┃╰╯┃╭╮┫┃┃┃┃╰╯┃
╰━━┻━━┻╯╰┻┻╯╰┻━╮┃
╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╭━╯┃
╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╰━━╯

pocket scout: dril
flank scout: xobile
pocket soldier: 95
roamer : magnett
demoman: hero
medic: yric

sub:
fruit ludo
contact: Yric#8633 for matches and scrims
WE ARE PLAYING OPEN


Past Rosters
Funny Team placed 2nd in Open for ozfortress Sixes Season 30
  • jason32 captain
  • 95
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Funny Team
    4 : 0
    5 : 1
    Avo's Cados Match Page
    #2 Admin Abusers
    2 : 4
    1 : 3
    Funny Team Match Page
    #3 Funny Team
    6 : 3
    1 : 4
    Random Kritz Match Page
    #4 Meat Your Match
    3 : 2
    0 : 3
    Funny Team Match Page
    #5 dm lords
    3 : 0
    4 : 2
    Funny Team Match Page
    #6 xo
    4 : 2
    4 : 5
    Funny Team Match Page
    #7 med tagged 1 Home forfeit Funny Team Match Page
    Lower Page Playoffs Funny Team
    4 : 0
    3 : 0
    Admin Abusers Match Page
    Semi Final Random Kritz
    3 : 4
    3 : 4
    Funny Team Match Page
    Grand Final dm lords
    2 : 3
    2 : 0
    4 : 1
    Funny Team Match Page
    League Points 36
    League Rank #2
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 12
    Rounds Lost 7
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 56.0
    Points Scored Difference 13.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • terr left the team on Mon Mar 22 07:12:20 2021
  • xobile joined the team on Fri Feb 26 20:27:25 2021
  • ziɢռotioռ left the team on Fri Feb 26 20:27:24 2021
  • magnett joined the team on Fri Feb 26 20:26:46 2021
  • vera left the team on Fri Feb 26 20:26:45 2021
  • ludo joined the team on Sat Feb 13 19:23:12 2021
  • White Rappers Worst Enemy left the team on Sat Feb 13 19:23:09 2021
  • 95 joined the team on Wed Jan 27 17:50:32 2021
  • Yric joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:21:24 2021
  • terr joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:21:24 2021
  • Fruit joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:21:24 2021
  • ziɢռotioռ joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:21:24 2021
  • jason32 joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:21:24 2021
  • White Rappers Worst Enemy joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:21:24 2021
  • vera joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:21:24 2021
  • dril joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:21:24 2021
  • Hero joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:21:24 2021
  • Transfer History
    • dril left the team on Wed May 11 22:19:05 2022
    • xobile left the team on Thu Jan 13 02:53:35 2022
    • vera left the team on Tue Sep 7 15:52:09 2021
    • ziɢռotioռ left the team on Sun Jun 27 15:55:37 2021
    • Yric left the team on Wed May 19 22:52:45 2021
    • White Rappers Worst Enemy left the team on Fri Apr 2 15:44:11 2021
    • saeed joined the team on Fri Mar 12 15:01:44 2021
    • terr left the team on Sat Mar 6 16:47:37 2021
    • xobile joined the team on Sat Feb 20 00:01:08 2021
    • magnett joined the team on Fri Feb 19 23:59:56 2021
    • ludo joined the team on Sun Jan 31 08:26:44 2021
    • mickey joined the team on Wed Jan 27 23:38:15 2021
    • xdstalememes joined the team on Wed Jan 27 20:04:28 2021
    • 95 joined the team on Wed Jan 27 16:55:34 2021
    • Yric joined the team on Tue Jan 26 19:58:34 2021
    • terr joined the team on Tue Jan 26 19:58:07 2021
    • Fruit joined the team on Sat Jan 23 22:35:17 2021
    • ziɢռotioռ joined the team on Sat Jan 23 20:12:15 2021
    • jason32 joined the team on Fri Jan 22 19:14:53 2021
    • White Rappers Worst Enemy joined the team on Mon Jan 18 14:50:46 2021
    • vera joined the team on Mon Jan 18 13:43:56 2021
    • dril joined the team on Mon Jan 18 13:17:38 2021
    • Hero joined the team on Mon Jan 18 13:11:52 2021