white noise

Info

enter image description here

Active roster for white noise playing in Intermediate for Season 27
League Points 14
League Rank #5
Seed #1
Rounds Won 5
Rounds Lost 7
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 28.0
Points Scored Difference -11.0
Bye Matches 0
  • beni left the team on Fri Mar 13 20:10:57 2020
  • myyyst left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:13:46 2020
  • Tesla joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:08:03 2020
  • Jäger al-Maslul joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:07:59 2020
  • john the asian left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:07:51 2020
  • prankmonkey left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:07:49 2020
  • samson left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:07:47 2020
  • maz joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:07:20 2020
  • Phantom joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:07:16 2020
  • adolo left the team on Sat Feb 15 19:21:29 2020
  • myyyst joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:21:09 2020
  • adolo joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:08:19 2020
  • Charlie joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:08:19 2020
  • samson joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:08:19 2020
  • john the asian joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:08:19 2020
  • rem joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:08:19 2020
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:08:19 2020
  • T3 joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:08:19 2020
  • beni joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:08:19 2020
Player Pool
  • myyyst left the team on Mon Mar 2 00:47:23 2020
  • Phantom joined the team on Mon Feb 24 00:24:40 2020
  • maz joined the team on Thu Feb 20 20:12:24 2020
  • myyyst joined the team on Mon Feb 10 08:04:50 2020
  • adolo joined the team on Tue Jan 7 15:08:53 2020
  • Charlie joined the team on Mon Jan 6 02:28:51 2020
  • samson joined the team on Fri Jan 3 23:38:01 2020
  • sky. left the team on Tue Dec 24 17:15:10 2019
  • Phantom left the team on Thu Dec 19 17:11:52 2019
  • kpc joined the team on Wed Nov 6 22:29:49 2019
  • sao joined the team on Mon Oct 28 13:23:35 2019
  • john the asian joined the team on Mon Sep 16 20:03:25 2019
  • weed liz joined the team on Mon Sep 16 19:51:26 2019
  • ALT joined the team on Sun Sep 15 17:23:02 2019
  • Phantom joined the team on Wed Sep 11 22:40:59 2019
  • rem joined the team on Sun Sep 8 23:35:30 2019
  • ekac joined the team on Fri Jun 21 12:31:30 2019
  • Tesla joined the team on Wed Jun 19 17:18:26 2019
  • sky. joined the team on Fri Jun 14 22:56:47 2019
  • Ghost joined the team on Wed Jun 12 22:11:59 2019
  • Precious. joined the team on Tue May 28 15:41:07 2019
  • Jäger al-Maslul joined the team on Mon May 27 22:53:39 2019
  • conor left the team on Wed May 15 23:56:48 2019
  • undrex joined the team on Wed May 1 17:59:57 2019
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Mon Apr 15 10:15:54 2019
  • T3 joined the team on Mon Apr 15 10:05:01 2019
  • bill joined the team on Sat Apr 13 14:22:24 2019
  • beni joined the team on Tue Apr 9 23:34:35 2019
  • alibastor joined the team on Tue Apr 9 23:21:51 2019
  • conor joined the team on Tue Apr 9 23:21:26 2019

Past Rosters
white noise placed 5th in Intermediate for Season 25
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 the coconut nut
3 : 4
3 : 1
white noise Match Page
#2 white noise
3 : 4
0 : 3
DrugLab Match Page
#3 bra boys
2 : 3
3 : 1
white noise Match Page
#4 white noise
3 : 2
2 : 3
BOT Inc. Match Page
#5 white noise
5 : 0
0 : 5
Kevin Match Page
#6 what the fuck am i doing
3 : 2
3 : 2
white noise Match Page
#7 white noise
5 : 0
6 : 1
Salt Free Gaming. Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 12
League Rank #5
Seed #5
Rounds Won 6
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 37.0
Points Scored Difference 2.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • ekac joined the team on Thu Jun 27 22:21:26 2019
  • Tesla joined the team on Sun Jun 23 22:48:05 2019
  • Precious. joined the team on Tue May 28 15:47:19 2019
  • Jäger al-Maslul joined the team on Mon May 27 22:54:51 2019
  • undrex joined the team on Mon May 27 10:41:24 2019
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Mon May 27 10:41:24 2019
  • T3 joined the team on Mon May 27 10:41:24 2019
  • bill joined the team on Mon May 27 10:41:24 2019
  • beni joined the team on Mon May 27 10:41:24 2019
  • alibastor joined the team on Mon May 27 10:41:24 2019
white noise placed 2nd in Intermediate for Season 26
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 white noise
5 : 4
3 : 2
what the fuck am i doing Match Page
#2 white noise
3 : 1
6 : 3
meteor hammer Match Page
#3 Panda Bears
1 : 3
2 : 5
white noise Match Page
#4 white noise
1 : 2
1 : 3
#forjosh Match Page
#5 Fxxing Rabbits
2 : 3
3 : 1
white noise Match Page
#6 Winx Club
5 : 0
2 : 1
white noise Match Page
#7 white noise
4 : 1
7 : 2
Salt Free Gaming. Match Page
Lower Page Playoffs white noise
2 : 1
3 : 2
Fxxing Rabbits Match Page
Semi-Final what the fuck am i doing
1 : 0
2 : 3
3 : 4
white noise Match Page
Grand Final Winx Club
0 : 1
5 : 4
6 : 1
white noise Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 36
League Rank #2
Seed #4
Rounds Won 14
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 61.0
Points Scored Difference 8.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • kpc joined the team on Fri Nov 8 17:48:07 2019
  • ALT left the team on Fri Nov 8 16:50:20 2019
  • sao joined the team on Sat Nov 2 00:30:53 2019
  • alibastor left the team on Sat Nov 2 00:27:26 2019
  • john the asian joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
  • weed liz joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
  • ALT joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
  • Phantom joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
  • rem joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
  • T3 joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
  • bill joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
  • beni joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
  • alibastor joined the team on Tue Sep 17 06:38:16 2019
white noise placed 6th in Premier for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2020
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 .sizzlingstats
6 : 2
white noise Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 0
League Rank #6
Seed #6
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 2.0
Points Scored Difference -4.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • adolo joined the team on Wed Jan 8 18:30:33 2020
  • Charlie joined the team on Wed Jan 8 18:30:33 2020
  • samson joined the team on Wed Jan 8 18:30:33 2020
  • john the asian joined the team on Wed Jan 8 18:30:33 2020
  • prankmonkey joined the team on Wed Jan 8 18:30:33 2020
  • T3 joined the team on Wed Jan 8 18:30:33 2020
  • beni joined the team on Wed Jan 8 18:30:33 2020