Order 66.

S - memories
S - gurney
R - ALT
P - dubi
D - K!ng
M - Munch
YES


Past Rosters
BOT Inc. placed 2nd in Intermediate for ozfortress Sixes Season 25
  • AUZ
  • inc
  • bird 🐤 Highlander Head Administrator
  • Tom
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 BOT Inc.
    7 : 2
    6 : 5
    what the fuck am i doing Match Page
    #2 bra boys
    0 : 5
    3 : 1
    BOT Inc. Match Page
    #3 BOT Inc.
    3 : 1
    2 : 1
    Salt Free Gaming. Match Page
    #4 white noise
    3 : 2
    2 : 3
    BOT Inc. Match Page
    #5 BOT Inc.
    0 : 5
    2 : 3
    the coconut nut Match Page
    #6 Kevin
    1 : 3
    3 : 5
    BOT Inc. Match Page
    #7 BOT Inc.
    3 : 2
    1 : 6
    DrugLab Match Page
    Lower Page Playoffs BOT Inc.
    3 : 1
    4 : 3
    Kevin Match Page
    Semi-Final the coconut nut
    1 : 2
    2 : 3
    BOT Inc. Match Page
    Grand Final DrugLab
    4 : 0
    3 : 1
    BOT Inc. Match Page
    League Points 34
    League Rank #2
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 13
    Rounds Lost 7
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 56.0
    Points Scored Difference 5.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • jay jay left the team on Sat Jul 6 20:39:45 2019
  • memories joined the team on Thu Jun 27 22:22:29 2019
  • munch left the team on Thu Jun 27 22:22:27 2019
  • Tom joined the team on Thu Jun 27 22:22:25 2019
  • hazel left the team on Thu Jun 27 22:22:21 2019
  • morphe joined the team on Sun Jun 23 22:47:52 2019
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Sat Jun 15 12:56:32 2019
  • inc joined the team on Sat Jun 15 12:56:10 2019
  • Daz left the team on Sun Jun 9 11:06:12 2019
  • myyyst left the team on Sun Jun 9 11:06:12 2019
  • jacc joined the team on Wed May 29 22:45:11 2019
  • jacc left the team on Wed May 29 22:40:41 2019
  • moosepi joined the team on Tue May 28 20:49:00 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Mon May 27 21:36:54 2019
  • Daz left the team on Mon May 27 21:10:15 2019
  • AUZ joined the team on Sun May 26 23:12:13 2019
  • AUZ left the team on Sun May 26 23:00:08 2019
  • myyyst joined the team on Wed May 22 18:23:46 2019
  • calski left the team on Wed May 22 16:58:43 2019
  • jay jay joined the team on Tue May 21 18:40:18 2019
  • Benjamin joined the team on Mon May 20 21:02:21 2019
  • munch joined the team on Mon May 20 21:02:21 2019
  • calski joined the team on Mon May 20 21:02:21 2019
  • hazel joined the team on Mon May 20 21:02:21 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Mon May 20 21:02:21 2019
  • jacc joined the team on Mon May 20 21:02:21 2019
  • AUZ joined the team on Mon May 20 21:02:21 2019
  • Transfer History
    • bird 🐤 left the team on Sat Aug 15 19:17:42 2020
    • inc left the team on Fri May 15 20:31:11 2020
    • jay jay left the team on Wed Feb 26 06:33:32 2020
    • myyyst left the team on Sun Feb 2 19:48:15 2020
    • ALT left the team on Sun Feb 2 17:59:12 2020
    • AUZ left the team on Thu Jan 9 20:20:30 2020
    • memories left the team on Tue Jan 7 21:51:31 2020
    • Lucky joined the team on Tue Jan 7 14:02:21 2020
    • ALT joined the team on Fri Jan 3 20:04:25 2020
    • mune kei joined the team on Fri Jan 3 19:42:54 2020
    • dubious joined the team on Fri Jan 3 19:40:15 2020
    • heebs left the team on Sun Sep 29 11:45:36 2019
    • Tom left the team on Wed Sep 18 21:48:55 2019
    • Daz left the team on Sun Jun 30 23:50:15 2019
    • memories joined the team on Tue Jun 25 21:28:40 2019
    • Tom joined the team on Mon Jun 24 15:01:44 2019
    • jneb left the team on Wed Jun 19 18:48:43 2019
    • morphe joined the team on Sat Jun 15 14:37:23 2019
    • Banana joined the team on Fri Jun 14 21:23:07 2019
    • bird 🐤 joined the team on Thu Jun 13 17:04:57 2019
    • lexx left the team on Mon Jun 10 16:38:09 2019
    • inc joined the team on Sun Jun 9 19:23:42 2019
    • lexx joined the team on Tue Jun 4 18:22:58 2019
    • jneb joined the team on Tue Jun 4 18:22:18 2019
    • heebs joined the team on Tue Jun 4 17:06:20 2019
    • moosepi joined the team on Tue May 28 20:04:44 2019
    • myyyst joined the team on Wed May 22 18:23:14 2019
    • calski left the team on Wed May 22 16:52:59 2019
    • jay jay joined the team on Tue May 21 18:35:14 2019
    • Benjamin joined the team on Sun May 19 19:53:12 2019
    • munch joined the team on Sun May 19 19:52:19 2019
    • calski joined the team on Sun May 19 19:50:00 2019
    • hazel joined the team on Sun May 19 19:49:24 2019
    • Daz joined the team on Sun May 19 18:28:13 2019
    • jacc joined the team on Fri May 17 15:13:00 2019
    • AUZ joined the team on Wed May 15 20:58:35 2019