samsung tablet

s28


Past Rosters
samsung tablet placed 7th in High for ozfortress season 28
  • jono captain
  • LiAm captain
  • League Points 6
    League Rank #7
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 11
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 14.0
    Points Scored Difference -30.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Xeno. left the team on Fri Jun 19 20:07:34 2020
  • jacc joined the team on Fri Jun 19 20:07:23 2020
  • wackel joined the team on Fri Jun 19 20:07:14 2020
  • para joined the team on Fri Jun 19 20:07:09 2020
  • Charlie left the team on Fri Jun 19 20:04:22 2020
  • omni left the team on Fri Jun 5 20:08:26 2020
  • Disturbed joined the team on Wed May 20 23:05:53 2020
  • bird 🐤 joined the team on Wed May 20 23:05:53 2020
  • omni joined the team on Wed May 20 23:05:53 2020
  • duck joined the team on Wed May 20 23:05:53 2020
  • Xeno. joined the team on Wed May 20 23:05:53 2020
  • Charlie joined the team on Wed May 20 23:05:53 2020
  • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Wed May 20 23:05:53 2020
  • LiAm joined the team on Wed May 20 23:05:53 2020
  • jono joined the team on Wed May 20 23:05:53 2020
  • Transfer History
    • bird 🐤 left the team on Sat Aug 15 19:17:43 2020
    • BushMario joined the team on Mon Jul 20 22:29:16 2020
    • durc left the team on Thu Jun 18 22:28:23 2020
    • para joined the team on Wed Jun 17 12:43:33 2020
    • jacc joined the team on Tue Jun 16 22:21:21 2020
    • Charlie left the team on Tue Jun 16 11:12:36 2020
    • durc joined the team on Wed Jun 10 23:49:03 2020
    • wackel joined the team on Mon Jun 8 11:45:29 2020
    • Jay joined the team on Sat Jun 6 19:36:14 2020
    • Disturbed joined the team on Wed May 20 22:48:29 2020
    • bird 🐤 joined the team on Wed May 20 22:22:12 2020
    • omni joined the team on Wed May 20 16:29:25 2020
    • houdini left the team on Wed May 20 13:34:32 2020
    • houdini joined the team on Wed May 20 12:22:25 2020
    • duck joined the team on Sun May 17 22:36:59 2020
    • Xeno. joined the team on Sun May 17 11:17:11 2020
    • Charlie joined the team on Sat May 9 22:37:11 2020
    • WORLD's BLaNKIEsT BLaNK joined the team on Sat May 9 22:36:40 2020
    • LiAm joined the team on Sat May 9 22:33:51 2020
    • jono joined the team on Sat May 9 22:32:42 2020