heck obla's nerd stars

Contact core for everything.


this fkn guy enter image description here


S: aino
S: Trakk
R: Mio
P: RRLUCKY
D: Eternal
M: core

SUBS: obla, Rangi


Past Rosters
heck obla's nerd stars placed 9th in Main for ozfortress season 27
  • Connor captain League Administrator
  • Mio
  • obla Administrator, Retired League Director
  • League Points 12
    League Rank #9
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 6
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 36.0
    Points Scored Difference 11.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Shifta left the team on Sat Feb 29 21:23:29 2020
  • trakka- joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:32:06 2020
  • Rangi joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:28:08 2020
  • a team of ants in their prime left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:27:01 2020
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:18:39 2020
  • Shifta joined the team on Tue Jan 28 17:33:28 2020
  • a team of ants in their prime joined the team on Tue Jan 28 17:33:28 2020
  • aino joined the team on Tue Jan 28 17:33:28 2020
  • Eternal joined the team on Tue Jan 28 17:33:28 2020
  • obla joined the team on Tue Jan 28 17:33:28 2020
  • Mio joined the team on Tue Jan 28 17:33:28 2020
  • Connor joined the team on Tue Jan 28 17:33:28 2020
    • Connor captain League Administrator
    • Mio
    • obla Administrator, Retired League Director
    Transfer History
    • Eternal left the team on Tue May 19 00:43:53 2020
    • trakka- left the team on Thu May 14 19:37:36 2020
    • a team of ants in their prime left the team on Sun May 10 23:13:51 2020
    • RRLUCKY left the team on Thu Mar 12 21:17:21 2020
    • Shifta left the team on Thu Mar 5 10:16:16 2020
    • aino left the team on Tue Mar 3 03:11:15 2020
    • trakka- joined the team on Thu Feb 27 15:44:24 2020
    • Rangi joined the team on Mon Feb 24 19:41:26 2020
    • Laz. left the team on Fri Feb 21 22:25:49 2020
    • Laz. joined the team on Fri Feb 21 17:45:30 2020
    • RRLUCKY joined the team on Wed Feb 19 21:30:18 2020
    • Shifta joined the team on Sun Jan 26 23:50:01 2020
    • a team of ants in their prime joined the team on Sun Jan 26 23:27:37 2020
    • aino joined the team on Sat Jan 25 16:13:15 2020
    • Eternal joined the team on Tue Jan 21 16:22:23 2020
    • obla joined the team on Tue Jan 21 16:22:19 2020
    • Mio joined the team on Tue Jan 21 16:21:17 2020
    • Connor joined the team on Tue Jan 21 16:17:24 2020