heykimber waiting room

s-muud
s-trev
r-obliv
p-tal
d-minj
m-prekkas


Past Rosters
heykimber waiting room placed 3rd in Open for ozfortress season 25
  • tal
  • Muudbone captain
  • rai
  • League Points 28
    League Rank #3
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 8
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 50.0
    Points Scored Difference 14.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • clrizm joined the team on Wed Jul 31 22:38:33 2019
  • dream joined the team on Sat Jun 22 16:36:31 2019
  • mayo left the team on Sat Jun 22 16:35:53 2019
  • Cute Fuzzy Penguin joined the team on Fri Jun 7 18:29:49 2019
  • trev joined the team on Wed May 29 21:55:31 2019
  • prekkas joined the team on Wed May 29 19:39:26 2019
  • rai joined the team on Wed May 29 19:39:26 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Wed May 29 19:39:26 2019
  • oblivious joined the team on Wed May 29 19:39:26 2019
  • Muudbone joined the team on Wed May 29 19:39:26 2019
  • tal joined the team on Wed May 29 19:39:26 2019
  • Transfer History
    • Cute Fuzzy Penguin left the team on Sun Jul 12 16:16:07 2020
    • tal left the team on Fri May 8 09:47:29 2020
    • dream left the team on Tue May 5 08:52:32 2020
    • oblivious left the team on Thu Nov 14 19:32:30 2019
    • trev left the team on Sat Aug 3 14:28:33 2019
    • clrizm joined the team on Wed Jul 31 19:40:55 2019
    • dream joined the team on Thu Jun 20 21:59:56 2019
    • mayo left the team on Sun Jun 2 21:17:22 2019
    • Cute Fuzzy Penguin joined the team on Wed May 29 22:10:47 2019
    • trev joined the team on Wed May 29 21:16:03 2019
    • prekkas joined the team on Wed May 29 16:08:22 2019
    • rai joined the team on Wed May 29 13:30:02 2019
    • mayo joined the team on Sat May 25 19:38:32 2019
    • DeWitt left the team on Thu May 23 15:47:47 2019
    • oblivious joined the team on Wed May 22 21:01:58 2019
    • Muudbone joined the team on Wed May 22 21:00:47 2019
    • DeWitt joined the team on Wed May 22 21:00:35 2019
    • tal joined the team on Wed May 22 20:58:50 2019