Kapow Six (SIB)

Info

SIB = S? Is B?
Message Vashta or Rias for Scrims/ Matches
Core
Combo/Pocket Scout - Rias
Flank Scout - Laz
Roamer - Andyroo
Pocket Soldier - Dragonfru
Demo - D-Fault
Medic - Vashta

Subs:
Pudon
Janga
3nzo

Player Pool
  • janga7 left the team on Thu May 14 22:27:35 2020
  • Rias Gremory left the team on Sat Apr 18 22:43:45 2020
  • Hollow left the team on Tue Mar 10 12:40:53 2020
  • Gotaki left the team on Tue Mar 10 12:40:35 2020
  • Laz. joined the team on Mon Mar 9 22:28:18 2020
  • homeslice left the team on Mon Mar 2 22:37:26 2020
  • homeslice joined the team on Mon Mar 2 22:08:08 2020
  • 3nzo joined the team on Wed Feb 26 08:42:39 2020
  • adam_ left the team on Tue Feb 25 23:26:10 2020
  • janga7 joined the team on Tue Feb 25 22:59:50 2020
  • maz left the team on Mon Feb 24 22:09:31 2020
  • D-Fault joined the team on Mon Feb 24 22:08:18 2020
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Tue Feb 4 13:23:40 2020
  • tanking left the team on Tue Jan 28 17:31:00 2020
  • maz joined the team on Wed Jan 22 14:15:33 2020
  • Gotaki joined the team on Tue Jan 14 20:15:13 2020
  • Andyroo joined the team on Mon Jan 13 20:30:11 2020
  • Dragonfru joined the team on Mon Jan 13 19:06:28 2020
  • tanking joined the team on Mon Jan 13 18:18:42 2020
  • Pudon joined the team on Mon Jan 13 00:53:49 2020
  • adam_ joined the team on Mon Jan 13 00:44:25 2020
  • Hollow joined the team on Sun Jan 12 22:16:30 2020
  • Rias Gremory joined the team on Sun Jan 12 22:03:28 2020

Past Rosters
Kapow Six (SIB) placed 8th in Main for Season 27
Statistics:
League Points 16
League Rank #8
Seed #7
Rounds Won 4
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 20.0
Points Scored Difference -8.0
Bye Matches 1
Transfer History:
  • Hollow left the team on Fri Mar 13 20:14:26 2020
  • Laz. joined the team on Fri Mar 13 20:11:33 2020
  • Gotaki left the team on Fri Mar 13 20:11:31 2020
  • 3nzo joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:30:34 2020
  • janga7 joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:30:24 2020
  • adam_ left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:30:22 2020
  • D-Fault joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:27:10 2020
  • maz left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:07:20 2020
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:35:38 2020
  • maz joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:22:28 2020
  • tanking left the team on Tue Jan 28 23:16:21 2020
  • Gotaki joined the team on Wed Jan 22 00:03:07 2020
  • Andyroo joined the team on Wed Jan 22 00:03:07 2020
  • Dragonfru joined the team on Wed Jan 22 00:03:07 2020
  • tanking joined the team on Wed Jan 22 00:03:07 2020
  • Pudon joined the team on Wed Jan 22 00:03:07 2020
  • adam_ joined the team on Wed Jan 22 00:03:07 2020
  • Hollow joined the team on Wed Jan 22 00:03:07 2020
  • Rias Gremory joined the team on Wed Jan 22 00:03:07 2020