New Kids on the Block

Info

pub lords unite

Active roster for New Kids on the Block playing in Open for Season 27
League Points 8
League Rank #5
Seed #5
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 1.0
Points Scored Difference -4.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Abyss93 left the team on Sat Feb 15 19:38:25 2020
  • {C}_{P} joined the team on Wed Jan 22 15:40:53 2020
  • Jia joined the team on Wed Jan 22 15:40:53 2020
  • jarry from wagga joined the team on Wed Jan 22 15:40:53 2020
  • zero557 joined the team on Wed Jan 22 15:40:53 2020
  • shikhar joined the team on Wed Jan 22 15:40:53 2020
  • Abyss93 joined the team on Wed Jan 22 15:40:53 2020
  • GodLikePotato joined the team on Wed Jan 22 15:40:53 2020
  • Yric joined the team on Wed Jan 22 15:40:53 2020
  • Wirthy joined the team on Wed Jan 22 15:40:53 2020
Player Pool
  • Instigator joined the team on Tue Feb 25 18:09:56 2020
  • Abyss93 left the team on Wed Feb 5 21:51:15 2020
  • Inflict_Havoc left the team on Wed Feb 5 21:49:41 2020
  • Inflict_Havoc joined the team on Wed Jan 22 22:53:41 2020
  • {C}_{P} joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:42:42 2020
  • Jia joined the team on Wed Jan 22 01:24:47 2020
  • jarry from wagga joined the team on Wed Jan 22 00:40:13 2020
  • zero557 joined the team on Tue Jan 21 16:00:04 2020
  • shikhar joined the team on Tue Jan 21 15:34:31 2020
  • Muudbone left the team on Wed Dec 4 19:53:47 2019
  • wackel left the team on Wed Dec 4 19:53:43 2019
  • ella >:( left the team on Wed Dec 4 19:53:38 2019
  • SchlaytoN left the team on Wed Dec 4 19:53:33 2019
  • Muudbone joined the team on Mon Nov 4 22:03:24 2019
  • Cute Fuzzy Penguin left the team on Mon Oct 21 11:19:52 2019
  • wackel joined the team on Tue Oct 8 22:55:29 2019
  • Chéf left the team on Mon Oct 7 14:00:48 2019
  • Abyss93 joined the team on Tue Sep 24 11:51:47 2019
  • Cute Fuzzy Penguin joined the team on Tue Sep 24 11:51:13 2019
  • ella >:( joined the team on Sun Sep 8 18:31:07 2019
  • GodLikePotato joined the team on Sun Sep 8 18:12:10 2019
  • Chéf joined the team on Sat Sep 7 15:06:35 2019
  • SchlaytoN joined the team on Sat Sep 7 13:10:06 2019
  • Yric joined the team on Fri Sep 6 20:03:43 2019
  • Wirthy joined the team on Fri Sep 6 19:51:48 2019

Past Rosters
New Kids on the Block placed 10th in Open for Season 26
Statistics:
League Points 14
League Rank #10
Seed #8
Rounds Won 3
Rounds Lost 7
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 15.0
Points Scored Difference -14.0
Bye Matches 1
Transfer History:
  • Muudbone joined the team on Thu Nov 7 23:46:22 2019
  • Cute Fuzzy Penguin left the team on Fri Oct 25 18:47:55 2019
  • wackel joined the team on Fri Oct 18 16:41:01 2019
  • Chéf left the team on Fri Oct 18 16:40:45 2019
  • Abyss93 joined the team on Tue Sep 24 11:52:41 2019
  • Cute Fuzzy Penguin joined the team on Tue Sep 24 11:52:36 2019
  • ella >:( joined the team on Mon Sep 16 19:34:37 2019
  • GodLikePotato joined the team on Mon Sep 16 19:34:37 2019
  • Chéf joined the team on Mon Sep 16 19:34:37 2019
  • SchlaytoN joined the team on Mon Sep 16 19:34:37 2019
  • Yric joined the team on Mon Sep 16 19:34:37 2019
  • Wirthy joined the team on Mon Sep 16 19:34:37 2019