Science Class!

Info

Yaaay!

I mean I dropped out of science but uh......

Roster
Scouts: Wavercaerr and Chéf
Soldiers: Callum_ and Cowboy Dan
Demoman: SpeedwaGONnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Medic: Masuarao
Subs: WP9208, Hal Glass and iUnfqme

Contact here for scrims: https://steamcommunity.com/id/WP9208/

Player Pool
  • iUnfqme left the team on Fri Jan 31 21:25:44 2020
  • Cowboy Dan left the team on Tue Jan 28 19:18:16 2020
  • waveracerr left the team on Tue Jan 28 19:11:44 2020
  • Masuarao left the team on Mon Jan 27 21:43:32 2020
  • WP9208 left the team on Mon Jan 27 21:41:45 2020
  • callum_ joined the team on Sat Jan 25 13:07:56 2020
  • Cowboy Dan joined the team on Fri Jan 24 21:31:00 2020
  • waveracerr joined the team on Fri Jan 24 21:30:57 2020
  • 7Buggs left the team on Wed Jan 22 18:58:28 2020
  • iUnfqme joined the team on Mon Jan 20 22:05:29 2020
  • Amethyst left the team on Mon Jan 20 21:34:34 2020
  • Zoe left the team on Mon Jan 20 21:34:28 2020
  • pod left the team on Mon Jan 20 21:34:22 2020
  • Chéf joined the team on Fri Jan 17 13:27:47 2020
  • Hal Glass joined the team on Thu Jan 16 19:06:28 2020
  • gum drop left the team on Tue Jan 14 14:37:49 2020
  • Jia left the team on Mon Nov 18 21:56:29 2019
  • Jia joined the team on Tue Nov 5 21:55:37 2019
  • Zoe joined the team on Wed Sep 25 19:49:06 2019
  • pod joined the team on Wed Sep 18 19:31:07 2019
  • gum drop joined the team on Wed Sep 18 18:00:21 2019
  • Amethyst joined the team on Wed Sep 18 17:22:27 2019
  • SpeedwaGONnnnnnnnn joined the team on Mon Sep 16 13:03:23 2019
  • WP9208 joined the team on Sun Sep 15 14:55:13 2019
  • Masuarao joined the team on Sun Sep 15 14:40:48 2019
  • 7Buggs joined the team on Sun Sep 15 14:06:25 2019

Past Rosters
Science Class! placed 11th in Open for Season 26
Statistics:
League Points 14
League Rank #11
Seed #11
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 7
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 8.0
Points Scored Difference -25.0
Bye Matches 1
Transfer History:
  • Jia joined the team on Thu Nov 7 23:34:22 2019
  • Zoe joined the team on Thu Nov 7 23:34:19 2019
  • pod joined the team on Sat Sep 21 16:12:46 2019
  • gum drop joined the team on Sat Sep 21 16:12:46 2019
  • Amethyst joined the team on Sat Sep 21 16:12:46 2019
  • SpeedwaGONnnnnnnnn joined the team on Sat Sep 21 16:12:46 2019
  • WP9208 joined the team on Sat Sep 21 16:12:46 2019
  • Masuarao joined the team on Sat Sep 21 16:12:46 2019
  • 7Buggs joined the team on Sat Sep 21 16:12:46 2019