The Last Kakapo Dreams Of Flying

Notice
Captain Discord Handles

.strongman
.relz.

Sixes Spring '23 Restrictions

relz restricted off Pyro

deez

image

cs - kurt
fs - frawg
p - pigel maybe
r - strongman
d - relz
m - untitled


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for The Last Kakapo Dreams Of Flying playing in Main for ozfortress Sixes Winter '24 (S40)
  • strongman Captain
  • Relz Captain
  • League Points 4
    League Rank #4
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 10.0
    Points Scored Difference -9.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Pigel joined the team on Thu Jun 20 21:25:01 2024
  • [Untitled] joined the team on Thu Jun 20 21:25:01 2024
  • Frawg joined the team on Thu Jun 20 21:25:01 2024
  • wizward joined the team on Thu Jun 20 21:25:01 2024
  • Relz joined the team on Thu Jun 20 21:25:01 2024
  • strongman joined the team on Thu Jun 20 21:25:01 2024
  • Past Rosters
    WellMyBabyCallsMeTheLochNessMonster2GreatBigHumps&ThenImGone placed 3rd in Open for ozfortress Sixes Autumn '24 (S39)
  • strongman Captain
  • Relz Captain
  • eden Captain
  • Nah
  • League Points 26
    League Rank #3
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 7
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 28.0
    Points Scored Difference -7.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • ponyo joined the team on Sat Feb 24 21:47:22 2024
  • Nah joined the team on Sun Feb 18 11:38:14 2024
  • Frawg left the team on Tue Feb 6 16:39:29 2024
  • ziah joined the team on Wed Jan 24 23:41:05 2024
  • tom. joined the team on Wed Jan 24 23:41:05 2024
  • eden joined the team on Wed Jan 24 23:41:05 2024
  • funGus joined the team on Wed Jan 24 23:41:05 2024
  • Frawg joined the team on Wed Jan 24 23:41:05 2024
  • Relz joined the team on Wed Jan 24 23:41:05 2024
  • strongman joined the team on Wed Jan 24 23:41:05 2024
  • No goal is too high if we climb with care and confidence. 鉂ゐ煇光湪 placed 5th in Open for ozfortress Sixes Spring '23 (S38)
  • strongman Captain
  • Relz Captain
  • hive Highlander League Admin
  • ash
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #5
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 26.0
    Points Scored Difference -7.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • Uncle Vinnie joined the team on Sat Oct 28 21:57:10 2023
  • ash joined the team on Thu Oct 5 07:30:56 2023
  • funGus joined the team on Thu Oct 5 07:30:56 2023
  • Train Smash joined the team on Thu Oct 5 07:30:56 2023
  • hive joined the team on Thu Oct 5 07:30:56 2023
  • Relz joined the team on Thu Oct 5 07:30:56 2023
  • strongman joined the team on Thu Oct 5 07:30:56 2023
  • FROYOGABBAGABBA placed 2nd in Division 4 for ozfortress Experimental Cup 2
  • strongman Captain
  • Celph Sixes League Admin
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    Round #1 FROYOGABBAGABBA
    5 : 0
    emgee and the egirls Match Page
    Round #2 Spare No Opps
    4 : 3
    FROYOGABBAGABBA Match Page
    Round #3 FROYOGABBAGABBA
    4 : 2
    Plan Z Match Page
    Lower Page Playoff FROYOGABBAGABBA
    4 : 3
    5 : 0
    Plan Z Match Page
    Semi-Final Spare No Opps
    5 : 1
    1 : 5
    1 : 5
    FROYOGABBAGABBA Match Page
    Grand Final Mammoth.
    2 : 5
    5 : 1
    5 : 4
    FROYOGABBAGABBA Match Page
    League Points 16
    League Rank #2
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 7
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 42.0
    Points Scored Difference 14.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • osakana373 joined the team on Thu Sep 14 23:48:24 2023
  • Celph joined the team on Thu Sep 14 10:38:22 2023
  • Mint joined the team on Thu Sep 14 10:38:22 2023
  • VorteX joined the team on Thu Sep 14 10:38:22 2023
  • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Thu Sep 14 10:38:22 2023
  • wizward joined the team on Thu Sep 14 10:38:22 2023
  • strongman joined the team on Thu Sep 14 10:38:22 2023
  • SEAL TEAM SUX placed 4th in Main for ozfortress Sixes Season 37
  • strongman Captain
  • Relz Captain
  • hive Highlander League Admin
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 SEAL TEAM SUX
    2 : 5
    1 : 3
    Ownage + 5 Match Page
    #2 emgee and the egirls
    3 : 2
    1 : 3
    SEAL TEAM SUX Match Page
    #3 SEAL TEAM SUX
    5 : 1
    4 : 1
    Boykissers Match Page
    #4 Drake & Drive
    0 : 3
    0 : 5
    SEAL TEAM SUX Match Page
    #5 SEAL TEAM SUX
    2 : 4
    0 : 3
    Spare No Opps Match Page
    Lower Page Playoff Ownage + 5
    3 : 2
    0 : 1
    5 : 0
    SEAL TEAM SUX Match Page
    League Points 12
    League Rank #4
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 6
    Rounds Lost 7
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 30.0
    Points Scored Difference 1.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • silent* left the team on Tue Jun 6 22:09:54 2023
  • VorteX joined the team on Tue Jun 6 22:09:50 2023
  • Zepi joined the team on Mon May 29 15:03:06 2023
  • hive joined the team on Mon May 29 15:03:06 2023
  • silent* joined the team on Mon May 29 15:03:06 2023
  • Annabelle joined the team on Mon May 29 15:03:06 2023
  • Relz joined the team on Mon May 29 15:03:06 2023
  • strongman joined the team on Mon May 29 15:03:06 2023
  • CALIFORNIA GOLDEN SEALS placed 6th in Division 3 for ozfortress: A Midsummer Night's Sixes Cup 2023
  • strongman Captain
  • Relz Captain
  • Kai Highlander League Admin
  • silent* Development Team
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #6
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 16.0
    Points Scored Difference 2.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • silent* joined the team on Sat Feb 25 16:52:32 2023
  • Frawg left the team on Sat Feb 25 16:52:29 2023
  • #Smae joined the team on Sat Feb 25 16:42:52 2023
  • Doctrine left the team on Sat Feb 25 16:42:50 2023
  • Annabelle joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:54:43 2023
  • Frawg joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:54:43 2023
  • Kai joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:54:43 2023
  • Doctrine joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:54:43 2023
  • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:54:43 2023
  • wizward joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:54:43 2023
  • Relz joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:54:43 2023
  • strongman joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:54:43 2023
  • CALIFORNIA GOLDEN SEALS placed 7th in Main for ozfortress Sixes Season 36
  • strongman Captain
  • Relz Captain
  • Kai Highlander League Admin
  • silent* Development Team
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #7
    Seed #6
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 10
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 24.0
    Points Scored Difference -29.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • #Smae left the team on Fri May 26 07:55:29 2023
  • silent* joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • Annabelle joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • Frawg joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • #Smae joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • Kai joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • Doctrine joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • wizward joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • Relz joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • strongman joined the team on Mon Feb 13 08:41:24 2023
  • League Points 30
    League Rank #2
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 13
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 63.0
    Points Scored Difference 34.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • michael soup joined the team on Sat Nov 5 19:41:02 2022
  • Frawg joined the team on Sat Oct 22 21:58:17 2022
  • channy joined the team on Sat Oct 22 21:57:11 2022
  • Rockeyroad1415 left the team on Fri Oct 7 21:17:52 2022
  • #Smae left the team on Fri Oct 7 21:17:50 2022
  • channy left the team on Fri Oct 7 21:17:47 2022
  • #Smae joined the team on Fri Oct 7 13:03:58 2022
  • channy joined the team on Fri Oct 7 13:03:54 2022
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Fri Oct 7 13:03:50 2022
  • Trash joined the team on Mon Oct 3 21:43:30 2022
  • Doctrine joined the team on Mon Oct 3 21:43:30 2022
  • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Mon Oct 3 21:43:30 2022
  • wizward joined the team on Mon Oct 3 21:43:30 2022
  • Relz joined the team on Mon Oct 3 21:43:30 2022
  • strongman joined the team on Mon Oct 3 21:43:30 2022
  • first name basis 馃殨馃ォ鉁嶐煡烩洃馃挮馃毌馃挶 placed 5th in Main for ozfortress Sixes Season 34
  • strongman Captain
  • Relz Captain
  • bird 馃悿 Retired Highlander Head Admin
  • League Points 12
    League Rank #5
    Seed #8
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 9.0
    Points Scored Difference -10.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • #Smae joined the team on Sat Jun 25 19:33:33 2022
  • Doctrine left the team on Tue Jun 21 19:09:02 2022
  • Doctrine joined the team on Fri May 27 21:36:59 2022
  • dave orit joined the team on Tue May 10 11:33:21 2022
  • bird 馃悿 joined the team on Tue May 10 11:33:21 2022
  • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Tue May 10 11:33:21 2022
  • channy joined the team on Tue May 10 11:33:21 2022
  • wizward joined the team on Tue May 10 11:33:21 2022
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Tue May 10 11:33:21 2022
  • Relz joined the team on Tue May 10 11:33:21 2022
  • strongman joined the team on Tue May 10 11:33:21 2022
  • cheap vs expensive 馃馃捁馃獟鈾愷煢煪馃П馃洟馃梼 placed 8th in Premier for ozfortress Highlander Revival - Season 1 (APRIL FOOLS - kinda)
  • strongman Captain
  • Relz Captain
  • hef
  • boo Art Team
  • <user> Patron
  • No matches scheduled
    League Points 0
    League Rank #8
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 0
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • brownie joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • <user> joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • channy joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • wizward joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • boo joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • hef joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • Relz joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • strongman joined the team on Tue Apr 5 09:22:46 2022
  • cheap vs expensive placed 4th in Open for ozfortress Sixes Season 33
  • strongman Captain
  • Relz Captain
  • hef
  • boo Art Team
  • bird 馃悿 Retired Highlander Head Admin
  • League Points 14
    League Rank #4
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 5
    Rounds Lost 10
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 25.0
    Points Scored Difference -29.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • bird 馃悿 joined the team on Mon Feb 14 19:28:51 2022
  • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Sat Feb 12 19:44:14 2022
  • boo joined the team on Wed Jan 26 23:01:05 2022
  • channy joined the team on Wed Jan 26 22:55:28 2022
  • wizward joined the team on Wed Jan 26 22:55:28 2022
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Wed Jan 26 22:55:28 2022
  • hef joined the team on Wed Jan 26 22:55:28 2022
  • Relz joined the team on Wed Jan 26 22:55:28 2022
  • strongman joined the team on Wed Jan 26 22:55:28 2022
  • Transfer History
    • Pigel joined the team on Wed Jun 19 18:18:49 2024
    • [Untitled] joined the team on Wed Jun 19 15:52:43 2024
    • Frawg joined the team on Thu Jun 6 00:31:21 2024
    • tal left the team on Mon Jun 3 22:14:05 2024
    • ShuZ left the team on Mon Mar 25 22:51:24 2024
    • ShuZ joined the team on Mon Mar 18 08:01:43 2024
    • chill weed vibes only joined the team on Mon Feb 19 19:34:19 2024
    • Nah joined the team on Sun Feb 11 18:58:19 2024
    • ponyo joined the team on Sun Feb 11 15:12:30 2024
    • Frawg left the team on Tue Feb 6 16:27:40 2024
    • sammy left the team on Thu Feb 1 19:58:27 2024
    • sammy joined the team on Wed Jan 31 19:10:11 2024
    • ziah joined the team on Sun Jan 7 18:33:58 2024
    • tom. joined the team on Sun Jan 7 18:13:55 2024
    • Kopz left the team on Tue Dec 12 23:40:24 2023
    • eden joined the team on Thu Nov 30 20:06:51 2023
    • Train Smash left the team on Wed Nov 29 22:25:55 2023
    • xsu jay joined the team on Tue Nov 28 14:21:02 2023
    • <user> left the team on Fri Nov 17 13:24:18 2023
    • Uncle Vinnie joined the team on Thu Oct 26 11:11:10 2023
    • Pengstah left the team on Sun Oct 8 20:14:41 2023
    • Pengstah joined the team on Sun Oct 8 20:14:05 2023
    • eunsoo left the team on Fri Oct 6 11:45:19 2023
    • osakana373 left the team on Thu Oct 5 20:50:01 2023
    • Mint left the team on Thu Oct 5 19:04:05 2023
    • VorteX left the team on Thu Oct 5 16:39:07 2023
    • ash joined the team on Wed Oct 4 22:57:51 2023
    • funGus joined the team on Wed Oct 4 22:12:56 2023
    • Train Smash joined the team on Wed Oct 4 22:11:40 2023
    • slime joined the team on Tue Sep 19 13:28:11 2023
    • osakana373 joined the team on Thu Sep 14 23:46:37 2023
    • Celph joined the team on Thu Sep 14 09:17:49 2023
    • underpressure left the team on Sat Sep 9 05:23:32 2023
    • eunsoo joined the team on Thu Sep 7 21:07:41 2023
    • Mint joined the team on Thu Sep 7 21:01:15 2023
    • Kopz joined the team on Tue Aug 29 22:00:09 2023
    • Zepi left the team on Tue Aug 22 19:17:09 2023
    • Amatorii left the team on Sat Aug 19 13:32:38 2023
    • Aion left the team on Mon Jul 31 17:07:45 2023
    • Aion joined the team on Mon Jul 31 17:03:50 2023
    • Kai left the team on Fri Jun 30 22:17:42 2023
    • Flow left the team on Wed Jun 21 23:48:02 2023
    • nightjar left the team on Thu Jun 15 23:23:10 2023
    • VorteX joined the team on Tue Jun 6 22:09:15 2023
    • tal joined the team on Sun Jun 4 22:54:47 2023
    • silent* left the team on Sun Jun 4 21:55:12 2023
    • underpressure joined the team on Sat Jun 3 04:02:39 2023
    • Exquizit joined the team on Mon May 22 11:42:56 2023
    • maid left the team on Fri May 19 05:15:24 2023
    • Zepi joined the team on Wed May 17 19:34:03 2023
    • tom. left the team on Fri May 12 04:51:05 2023
    • tom. joined the team on Tue May 9 14:14:30 2023
    • underpressure left the team on Sun Apr 23 21:40:50 2023
    • #Smae left the team on Wed Apr 19 16:44:24 2023
    • Xstroyer left the team on Wed Apr 12 22:48:12 2023
    • Cobra joined the team on Tue Apr 11 17:50:46 2023
    • Xstroyer joined the team on Wed Mar 8 18:54:26 2023
    • salad joined the team on Tue Mar 7 23:52:50 2023
    • Amatorii joined the team on Sat Mar 4 11:59:44 2023
    • Diavolo Diablo left the team on Fri Mar 3 23:03:12 2023
    • Diavolo Diablo joined the team on Fri Mar 3 22:04:05 2023
    • maid joined the team on Wed Mar 1 16:12:55 2023
    • hive joined the team on Tue Feb 28 20:54:30 2023
    • var left the team on Tue Feb 28 19:06:18 2023
    • finzz joined the team on Mon Feb 27 16:53:03 2023
    • hive left the team on Sun Feb 26 19:06:57 2023
    • hive joined the team on Sun Feb 26 18:40:13 2023
    • maid left the team on Thu Feb 23 13:34:35 2023
    • Meti 鈾 joined the team on Tue Feb 14 21:03:03 2023
    • silent* joined the team on Thu Feb 9 14:10:48 2023
    • Pride joined the team on Thu Feb 9 03:57:02 2023
    • DarK joined the team on Wed Feb 1 21:58:36 2023
    • epsilon joined the team on Wed Feb 1 15:38:58 2023
    • Revan joined the team on Tue Jan 31 09:38:07 2023
    • Annabelle joined the team on Tue Jan 31 03:54:43 2023
    • wilsonoid left the team on Mon Jan 30 17:26:22 2023
    • underpressure joined the team on Mon Jan 30 17:08:33 2023
    • var joined the team on Sun Jan 29 19:50:56 2023
    • Flow joined the team on Sun Jan 29 18:53:26 2023
    • freaky joined the team on Sun Jan 29 18:23:04 2023
    • hgw joined the team on Sun Jan 29 17:57:26 2023
    • jv joined the team on Sun Jan 29 17:40:07 2023
    • wilsonoid joined the team on Tue Jan 17 22:22:20 2023
    • alt joined the team on Tue Jan 17 00:06:19 2023
    • maid joined the team on Mon Jan 16 20:23:31 2023
    • bird 馃悿 joined the team on Mon Jan 16 15:29:19 2023
    • <user> joined the team on Tue Dec 6 15:28:31 2022
    • bird 馃悿 left the team on Tue Nov 29 10:15:56 2022
    • <user> left the team on Wed Nov 23 12:42:58 2022
    • Zando left the team on Mon Oct 31 00:01:55 2022
    • shuujokyo left the team on Sun Oct 30 22:41:22 2022
    • michael soup joined the team on Fri Oct 28 03:03:26 2022
    • shuujokyo joined the team on Thu Oct 27 21:22:22 2022
    • .Bakes joined the team on Thu Oct 27 19:56:20 2022
    • Frawg joined the team on Fri Oct 21 13:33:20 2022
    • Trash joined the team on Mon Oct 3 20:10:00 2022
    • boo left the team on Sat Aug 6 23:43:18 2022
    • brownie left the team on Tue Aug 2 15:46:01 2022
    • Duckypus joined the team on Wed Jul 6 21:45:24 2022
    • Zando joined the team on Sun Jun 19 23:08:32 2022
    • jv left the team on Thu Jun 16 22:04:59 2022
    • #Smae joined the team on Thu Jun 16 21:29:55 2022
    • jv joined the team on Sun Jun 12 18:59:19 2022
    • Funk joined the team on Sun Jun 12 18:59:09 2022
    • Kai joined the team on Sun Jun 5 23:04:18 2022
    • nightjar joined the team on Tue May 31 19:08:54 2022
    • Doctrine joined the team on Sun May 22 12:27:18 2022
    • dave orit joined the team on Tue May 3 19:48:19 2022
    • lau left the team on Tue Apr 26 19:45:46 2022
    • lau joined the team on Wed Apr 6 13:09:24 2022
    • brownie joined the team on Sat Mar 12 16:18:28 2022
    • <user> joined the team on Wed Mar 9 10:10:55 2022
    • <user> left the team on Tue Mar 8 21:08:31 2022
    • <user> joined the team on Mon Mar 7 19:56:48 2022
    • typo. left the team on Mon Feb 14 10:04:17 2022
    • bird 馃悿 joined the team on Sun Jan 30 22:17:24 2022
    • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Sun Jan 30 18:05:21 2022
    • typo. joined the team on Sun Jan 30 18:03:48 2022
    • channy joined the team on Wed Jan 26 18:59:59 2022
    • wizward joined the team on Tue Jan 25 12:40:46 2022
    • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Tue Jan 25 00:14:51 2022
    • boo joined the team on Mon Jan 24 21:34:41 2022
    • hef joined the team on Mon Jan 24 21:28:11 2022
    • Relz joined the team on Mon Jan 24 21:27:48 2022
    • strongman joined the team on Mon Jan 24 21:12:05 2022