andrew

Highlander Restriction/s
aka THE LAWNMOWER, gamertron289
Banned from Users
Banned from Teams
Banned from Leagues
Banned from Forums
Joined on Fri Apr 3 2020

WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW


Teams
Transfers

andrew has played in 12 leagues:


ozfortress Highlander Season 1
  • Left dragon in Intermediate on Mon Jun 20 11:26:48 2022
  • Joined dragon in Intermediate on Thu Jun 9 23:44:03 2022
ozfortress Sixes Season 34
  • Left NO BADGES? in Premier on Tue Jun 21 18:11:08 2022
  • Joined NO BADGES? in Premier on Tue May 10 23:44:51 2022
CappingTV Summer Brawl 2022
  • Joined Goblins in Premier on Mon Jan 10 18:55:59 2022
ozfortress Sixes Season 33 ozfortress Sixes Season 32
  • Joined lawn mowers in High on Tue Oct 5 23:07:04 2021
ozfortress Winter League 2021
  • Joined AlanHaters in Division 2 on Thu Aug 12 22:12:08 2021
Ultiduo 15
  • Joined waffen-SS in Ultiduo 15 on Sun Apr 25 17:06:06 2021
ozfortress Sixes Season 30
  • Joined ligma in Intermediate on Wed Jan 27 14:03:50 2021
ozfortress Summer Cup 2021 ozfortress Sixes Season 29 ISOLATION DEVASTATION 2020 ozfortress Sixes Season 28
Recent Forum Posts
View All
Thread: ozfortress ban: fizz/mosy
andrew Highlander Restriction/s

@bronzebomber

Thread: ozfortress September 2021 banwave
andrew Highlander Restriction/s

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Thread: ozfortress ban: Gravemind
andrew Highlander Restriction/s

free vivi

Thread: ozfortress ban: Gravemind
andrew Highlander Restriction/s

LETS GO WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Thread: ligma win OZF 30 Intermediate!
andrew Highlander Restriction/s

ligma balls

Thread: OZF 28 - Frag Highlight Submissions
andrew Highlander Restriction/s

Player Alias: andrew
Teams: mork and friends vs meth.
Bracket: Open
Round: Upper Page Playoffs
Tick: 1000
What to look for: 5k mid
Demos: https://www.mediafire.com/file/fts30emcyu3k222/UPPsunshine.dem/file