psychedelic

aka volume, quietus, hidden, shade
Joined on Sat Nov 16 2019
Teams
Transfers
  • Joined Avo's Cados on Mon Sep 27 00:03:22 2021
  • Joined Grimology on Sun Aug 8 01:05:02 2021
  • Left PMA on Tue Jul 6 16:46:12 2021
  • Joined PMA on Sun May 30 16:27:34 2021
  • Left St Nick on Tue Dec 8 21:39:54 2020
  • Joined dm lords on Wed Nov 25 23:09:48 2020
  • Joined St Nick on Thu Oct 29 21:55:22 2020
  • Joined M'lady on Tue Jul 7 23:00:04 2020
  • Joined meth. on Tue Apr 28 10:16:21 2020

psychedelic has played in 6 leagues:


ozfortress winter league 2021 ozfortress season 31 ozfortress season 30
  • Joined dm lords in Open on Sun Jan 17 18:56:12 2021
ozfortress Summer Cup 2021
  • Joined St Nick in Division 4 on Sun Nov 22 19:46:13 2020
ozfortress season 29
  • Joined M'lady in Open on Sun Aug 30 21:01:34 2020
ozfortress season 28
  • Left meth. in Open on Sat Jul 11 23:19:17 2020
  • Joined meth. in Open on Sun May 10 21:52:37 2020
Recent Forum Posts
View All
Thread: ozfortress ban: kcaj

LOL LOL LOL LOL

Thread: ozfortress September 2021 banwave

omg alan lol

Thread: Announcing the ozfortress winter league 2021!

pog pog pog

Thread: Announcing ozfortress season 31!

dm lords episode II

Thread: dm lords win OZF 30 Open!

Haha Krocz mad

Thread: dm lords win OZF 30 Open!

I should’ve got worst demo

Thread: dm lords win OZF 30 Open!

GGs guys! Amazing season. It’s been fun playing against the other teams and it was a blast.

Thread: ligma win OZF 30 Intermediate!

ligma balls

Thread: ozfortress ban: Papapatooie

fax dude, i will remember that next time :)

Thread: ozfortress ban: Papapatooie

This redd guy needs to do his homework of bans