meth.

rage


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
#1 mork and friends
6 : 2
6 : 1
meth. Match Page
#2 AlumilaiX Home forfeit meth. Match Page
#3 meth.
5 : 0
5 : 0
Return of trucker.mike2004 Match Page
#4 มาลีสวยมาก no.1
6 : 1
2 : 5
meth. Match Page
#5 meth.
2 : 1
3 : 0
New Kids on the Block Match Page
#6 meth.
1 : 3
1 : 2
bp. Match Page
#7 meth.
4 : 3
5 : 0
what if we kissed on process mid Match Page
Upper Page Playoffs mork and friends
4 : 2
4 : 3
meth. Match Page
Semi-Final meth.
3 : 1
2 : 3
4 : 5
bp. Match Page
League Points 20
League Rank #3
Seed #10
Rounds Won 8
Rounds Lost 9
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 49.0
Points Scored Difference 3.0
Bye Matches 0
  • sheep- left the team on Sun Jul 12 19:37:37 2020
  • deceptive joined the team on Sun Jul 12 18:19:56 2020
  • hidden left the team on Sat Jul 11 23:19:17 2020
  • houdini joined the team on Fri Jun 19 20:26:25 2020
  • J5 left the team on Fri Jun 19 20:26:24 2020
  • Sheep joined the team on Fri Jun 5 21:05:32 2020
  • J5 joined the team on Fri Jun 5 21:03:36 2020
  • Age joined the team on Fri Jun 5 20:51:40 2020
  • 1989 joined the team on Tue May 19 22:40:45 2020
  • Papapatooie left the team on Mon May 18 10:38:52 2020
  • mori joined the team on Fri May 15 12:22:14 2020
  • Papapatooie joined the team on Sun May 10 21:52:37 2020
  • bongo johnny2 joined the team on Sun May 10 21:52:37 2020
  • sheep- joined the team on Sun May 10 21:52:37 2020
  • hidden joined the team on Sun May 10 21:52:37 2020
  • Titan joined the team on Sun May 10 21:52:37 2020
  • yellow. joined the team on Sun May 10 21:52:37 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Age left the team on Tue Jan 12 21:28:19 2021
    • Sheep left the team on Tue Dec 1 21:33:09 2020
    • bambi left the team on Mon Sep 14 12:07:24 2020
    • J5 left the team on Sun Sep 6 20:32:39 2020
    • yellow. left the team on Thu Sep 3 00:26:40 2020
    • Titan left the team on Sun Aug 30 16:05:33 2020
    • Papapatooie left the team on Wed Aug 26 09:59:39 2020
    • deceptive joined the team on Sun Jul 12 18:08:27 2020
    • Poeyy joined the team on Sat Jul 11 20:42:54 2020
    • houdini joined the team on Thu Jun 11 15:37:59 2020
    • Age joined the team on Wed Jun 3 21:36:03 2020
    • J5 joined the team on Mon May 25 21:46:41 2020
    • Sheep joined the team on Fri May 22 11:26:40 2020
    • 1989 joined the team on Tue May 19 22:37:05 2020
    • mori joined the team on Tue May 12 19:37:31 2020
    • Papapatooie joined the team on Tue Apr 28 15:41:36 2020
    • bongo johnny2 joined the team on Tue Apr 28 15:40:58 2020
    • bambi joined the team on Tue Apr 28 13:36:10 2020
    • sheep- joined the team on Tue Apr 28 10:23:03 2020
    • hidden joined the team on Tue Apr 28 10:16:21 2020
    • Titan joined the team on Tue Apr 28 00:28:24 2020
    • yellow. joined the team on Mon Apr 27 22:50:58 2020