crackhouse (big buff manly gamers)

gaming.............


Past Rosters
crackhouse (big buff manly gamers) placed 12th in Main for ozfortress Sixes Season 30 Disbanded
  • 'bones captain
  • League Points 0
    League Rank #12
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 12.0
    Points Scored Difference -25.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • weed liz left the team on Sun Mar 14 15:01:36 2021
  • Annabelle left the team on Sat Feb 13 19:15:30 2021
  • juvie joined the team on Sat Feb 13 19:15:27 2021
  • weed liz joined the team on Mon Jan 25 20:29:27 2021
  • Annabelle joined the team on Mon Jan 25 20:29:26 2021
  • Hydra joined the team on Mon Jan 25 20:29:26 2021
  • Tris joined the team on Mon Jan 25 20:29:26 2021
  • mellow joined the team on Mon Jan 25 20:29:26 2021
  • boyfri3nd joined the team on Mon Jan 25 20:29:26 2021
  • 'bones joined the team on Mon Jan 25 20:29:26 2021
  • Transfer History
    • Tris left the team on Fri Jun 3 12:44:50 2022
    • juvie left the team on Mon Apr 4 21:55:17 2022
    • weed liz left the team on Sun Jan 2 23:17:30 2022
    • juvie joined the team on Sat Feb 6 16:12:25 2021
    • Annabelle left the team on Fri Jan 29 20:47:34 2021
    • weed liz joined the team on Sat Jan 23 23:40:46 2021
    • Annabelle joined the team on Thu Jan 21 17:53:00 2021
    • Hydra joined the team on Mon Jan 18 19:18:57 2021
    • Tris joined the team on Mon Jan 18 17:15:51 2021
    • mellow joined the team on Mon Jan 18 17:11:24 2021
    • boyfri3nd joined the team on Sun Jan 17 21:13:11 2021
    • 'bones joined the team on Sun Jan 17 21:08:46 2021