Where no ability meets no effort

Notice

Captains (Discord Handles):

emilythegoldfish

da team
sup you fucking bitch, just a gentle reminder to be careful with your words and who tf youre talking to


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
League Points 36
League Rank #2
Seed #2
Rounds Won 8
Rounds Lost 5
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 21.0
Points Scored Difference 5.0
Bye Matches 2
  • ponyo joined the team on Wed Apr 3 14:32:54 2024
  • rain left the team on Wed Apr 3 14:32:52 2024
  • rain joined the team on Wed Mar 6 00:51:25 2024
  • Bluemmy joined the team on Mon Feb 19 16:52:33 2024
  • HASHFAN joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • vonixyy joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • zen joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • big maurice joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • angus joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • Kopz joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • Pipelin12 joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • gingacharma joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • scandalous!!!!!!!! joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • Mint joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • Pancakelover joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • Aspect joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • ♥ Emily the Goldfish ♥ joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:09:54 2024
  • Past Rosters
    Where no ability meets no effort placed 5th in Intermediate for ozfortress Highlander Spring '23 (S5)
  • KRB
  • Hawk Sixes Head Admin
  • Mint Captain
  • Jdn
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #5
    Seed #6
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 5.0
    Points Scored Difference -9.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Jdn joined the team on Tue Nov 14 10:40:11 2023
  • croppy left the team on Tue Nov 14 10:40:09 2023
  • said joined the team on Mon Oct 23 19:31:26 2023
  • gingacharma joined the team on Mon Oct 16 23:19:36 2023
  • jyn. joined the team on Mon Oct 16 23:17:59 2023
  • scandalous!!!!!!!! joined the team on Sun Oct 8 00:09:57 2023
  • Mint joined the team on Sat Oct 7 20:22:35 2023
  • HASHFAN joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • Pancakelover joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • Hawk joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • Gears joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • akari joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • croppy joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • Aspect joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • KRB joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • Wergy joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • ♥ Emily the Goldfish ♥ joined the team on Fri Oct 6 23:46:16 2023
  • Transfer History
    • ponyo joined the team on Wed Apr 3 08:53:18 2024
    • rain joined the team on Wed Feb 28 22:26:18 2024
    • Bluemmy joined the team on Sun Feb 18 19:57:59 2024
    • Sperkle left the team on Tue Feb 13 12:10:01 2024
    • Sperkle joined the team on Tue Feb 13 12:08:06 2024
    • HASHFAN joined the team on Mon Feb 12 21:22:54 2024
    • HASHFAN left the team on Mon Feb 12 21:13:52 2024
    • Jdn left the team on Mon Feb 12 18:48:27 2024
    • Hawk left the team on Sun Feb 11 00:14:40 2024
    • vonixyy joined the team on Fri Feb 9 14:22:54 2024
    • zen joined the team on Thu Feb 8 05:23:53 2024
    • HASHFAN joined the team on Wed Feb 7 19:18:10 2024
    • big maurice joined the team on Wed Feb 7 18:08:07 2024
    • angus joined the team on Tue Feb 6 18:36:55 2024
    • Kopz joined the team on Fri Feb 2 23:41:53 2024
    • Pipelin12 joined the team on Fri Feb 2 21:27:14 2024
    • HASHFAN left the team on Sat Jan 27 20:38:25 2024
    • croppy left the team on Thu Jan 25 10:37:10 2024
    • Jdn joined the team on Fri Nov 10 20:01:02 2023
    • NeoFusion joined the team on Thu Oct 26 05:43:58 2023
    • said joined the team on Sun Oct 22 20:02:22 2023
    • jyn. joined the team on Fri Oct 13 22:31:31 2023
    • ¿Valeyard? left the team on Tue Oct 10 13:40:04 2023
    • ♥ Bec the Bitch ♥ joined the team on Mon Oct 9 02:10:34 2023
    • gingacharma joined the team on Sun Oct 8 22:39:59 2023
    • scandalous!!!!!!!! joined the team on Sun Oct 8 00:09:17 2023
    • Mint joined the team on Sat Oct 7 20:19:07 2023
    • HASHFAN joined the team on Fri Oct 6 21:44:02 2023
    • Pancakelover joined the team on Fri Oct 6 09:28:55 2023
    • Hawk joined the team on Mon Sep 11 21:01:05 2023
    • Uncle Vinnie joined the team on Fri Sep 8 17:54:46 2023
    • Gears joined the team on Fri Sep 1 21:13:25 2023
    • akari joined the team on Wed Aug 30 21:17:56 2023
    • croppy joined the team on Mon Aug 21 23:41:42 2023
    • Aspect joined the team on Thu Aug 17 21:46:31 2023
    • KRB joined the team on Thu Aug 17 09:36:01 2023
    • Wergy joined the team on Wed Aug 16 22:44:45 2023
    • ¿Valeyard? joined the team on Wed Aug 16 22:02:30 2023
    • ♥ Emily the Goldfish ♥ joined the team on Wed Aug 16 21:15:34 2023