aigis

aka submarine
Joined on Sat Oct 3 2020

I Am Asian


Upcoming Matches
Teams
Transfers
  • Joined PMA on Mon Jun 7 21:22:07 2021
  • Left sugma on Fri Jun 4 01:13:21 2021
  • Joined sugma on Mon May 3 19:50:32 2021
  • Joined CURSED on Thu Apr 22 22:45:47 2021
  • Joined dm lords on Fri Feb 19 17:04:58 2021
  • Joined hlpugs.tf on Sat Oct 3 03:36:48 2020

aigis has played in 4 leagues:


ozfortress season 31
  • Joined Fear Factor in Main on Mon Jun 7 21:40:33 2021
  • Left sugma in Main on Sat Jun 5 20:47:59 2021
  • Joined sugma in Main on Mon May 17 21:52:10 2021
ozfortress Autumn Cup 2021
  • Joined CURSED in Intermediate on Sat Apr 24 00:17:17 2021
ozfortress season 30
  • Joined dm lords in Open on Fri Feb 26 20:29:15 2021
ozfortress Summer Cup 2021
  • Joined hlpugs.tf in Division 4 on Sun Nov 22 19:35:09 2020
Recent Forum Posts
View All
Thread: ozfortress ban: Lazz/Thomas Shelby

lol