mosy

aka nu yaer
Banned from Users
Banned from Teams
Banned from Leagues
Banned from Forums
Joined on Mon Jan 9 2017
Teams
Transfers

mosy has played in 7 leagues:


ozfortress season 22 ozfortress season 21
  • Left worthless in Intermediate on Fri Feb 23 18:54:50 2018
  • Joined worthless in Intermediate on Fri Feb 9 18:51:07 2018
  • Left worthless in Intermediate on Fri Feb 2 15:32:06 2018
  • Joined worthless in Intermediate on Fri Jan 26 22:56:31 2018
  • Left worthless in Intermediate on Fri Jan 26 22:53:21 2018
  • Joined worthless in Intermediate on Fri Jan 26 13:49:10 2018
  • Left worthless in Intermediate on Fri Jan 26 13:39:14 2018
  • Joined worthless in Intermediate on Fri Jan 26 13:38:49 2018
  • Left worthless in Intermediate on Fri Jan 26 13:38:40 2018
  • Joined worthless in Intermediate on Thu Jan 25 18:18:23 2018
  • Left worthless in Intermediate on Thu Jan 25 18:17:46 2018
  • Joined worthless in Intermediate on Thu Jan 25 14:34:33 2018
A Midsummer Night's Cup 2 2018
  • Joined Ripe Strategy in Intermediate on Sun Jan 14 01:04:34 2018
  • Left Plan Z in Open on Sun Jan 14 01:03:54 2018
  • Joined Plan Z in Open on Mon Jan 8 12:16:57 2018
A Midsummer Night's Cup 1 2018
  • Joined Kanjiklub in Open on Fri Dec 8 17:23:39 2017
ozfortress season 20
  • Joined Hairy Fish in Open on Thu Aug 24 16:41:22 2017
Ultiduo 11
  • Joined ultiBAIT in Ultiduo 11 on Thu Apr 20 23:15:45 2017
A Midsummer Night's Cup 2 2017
Recent Forum Posts
View All
Thread: ozfortress ban: trippy

GHOST HIJACKED MY ACCOUnt

Thread: ozfortress ban: trippy

WTF GUYS MY ACCOUNT GOT HYJACKED BY GHOST

Thread: ozfortress ban: trippy

and he is so good and i got knifed by him in csgo

Thread: ozfortress ban: trippy

i would also like to give ghost some credit for being better than me at everygame ever

Thread: ozfortress: A Midsummer Night's Cup 2018 - Winners!

tell that to kanjiklub

Thread: ozfortress: A Midsummer Night's Cup 2018 - Announcement

why did u mirror the maps its autism