McJagger

ded


Past Rosters
McJagger placed 11th in Intermediate for ozfortress Sixes Season 21 Disbanded
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 McJagger Mutual forfeit worthless Match Page
    #2 F O R B I D D E N ࿂ F R U I T Away forfeit McJagger Match Page
    #3 The Oregon Trail Away forfeit McJagger Match Page
    #4 McJagger Home forfeit carl libre Match Page
    League Points 0
    League Rank #11
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 0
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Lammy` left the team on Sat Mar 10 18:05:21 2018
  • -atten left the team on Sat Mar 3 12:54:50 2018
  • quest left the team on Fri Mar 2 13:34:51 2018
  • jono left the team on Fri Mar 2 13:34:39 2018
  • YAUCH left the team on Fri Mar 2 13:34:09 2018
  • eren left the team on Fri Feb 23 18:55:14 2018
  • samson left the team on Fri Feb 23 18:55:11 2018
  • YAUCH joined the team on Sat Feb 17 19:14:01 2018
  • Lammy` joined the team on Sat Feb 17 19:13:20 2018
  • jacc left the team on Fri Feb 16 21:40:46 2018
  • quest joined the team on Fri Feb 9 18:52:27 2018
  • Mio left the team on Fri Feb 2 14:37:24 2018
  • -atten joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:35:27 2018
  • samson joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:35:27 2018
  • Mio joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:35:27 2018
  • eren joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:35:27 2018
  • calski joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:35:27 2018
  • jacc joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:35:27 2018
  • jono joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:35:27 2018
  • Transfer History
    • thelampshade22 left the team on Tue Sep 17 21:51:54 2019
    • Lammy` left the team on Sun May 26 11:11:12 2019
    • -atten left the team on Sat Nov 10 09:52:57 2018
    • calski left the team on Sat Sep 8 14:39:21 2018
    • YAUCH left the team on Tue Feb 27 21:45:36 2018
    • jono left the team on Tue Feb 27 12:19:54 2018
    • samson left the team on Tue Feb 20 21:44:32 2018
    • YAUCH joined the team on Mon Feb 12 23:37:48 2018
    • thelampshade22 joined the team on Fri Feb 9 10:57:21 2018
    • quest joined the team on Fri Feb 2 15:42:08 2018
    • Lammy` joined the team on Mon Jan 29 12:08:38 2018
    • airflameon left the team on Wed Jan 24 22:30:32 2018
    • -atten joined the team on Wed Jan 24 22:26:35 2018
    • samson joined the team on Tue Jan 23 22:44:57 2018
    • Mio joined the team on Tue Jan 23 17:23:03 2018
    • eren joined the team on Mon Jan 22 22:02:59 2018
    • airflameon joined the team on Mon Jan 22 12:05:09 2018
    • fizz left the team on Sun Jan 21 22:19:37 2018
    • calski joined the team on Tue Jan 16 18:52:57 2018
    • fizz joined the team on Tue Jan 16 18:35:37 2018
    • jacc joined the team on Tue Jan 16 18:35:29 2018
    • jono joined the team on Tue Jan 16 18:31:30 2018