War Crime Virgins

SC 2020
Has a mullet - Shlanky
Worst pocket in main - RRLUCKY
97 ATAR - Sentar
Feet pics - vonixyy
Lightning's brother - No'
Croatian warlord - Wynt

Rule 1: No racism
Rule 2: No black people
Rule 3: Feet pics. NOW.


Past Rosters
League Points 12
League Rank #10
Seed #10
Rounds Won 4
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 16.0
Points Scored Difference -21.0
Bye Matches 1
  • Griftz joined the team on Fri Mar 13 20:14:21 2020
  • Ghost joined the team on Fri Mar 13 20:14:17 2020
  • RRLUCKY left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:18:39 2020
  • Veron joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:32:56 2020
  • respekt joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:22:15 2020
  • rinzler ` joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:22:06 2020
  • Cobra left the team on Thu Jan 30 12:27:50 2020
  • sentar joined the team on Thu Jan 23 15:48:47 2020
  • Cobra joined the team on Thu Jan 23 15:48:47 2020
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Thu Jan 23 15:48:47 2020
  • vonixyy joined the team on Thu Jan 23 15:48:47 2020
  • unyielding erection sequence joined the team on Thu Jan 23 15:48:47 2020
  • Hermetica joined the team on Thu Jan 23 15:48:47 2020
  • vertigo joined the team on Thu Jan 23 15:48:47 2020
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 War Crime Virgins
    0 : 5
    Mad mayhem Match Page
    League Points 0
    League Rank #9
    Seed #7
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference -5.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Will :L joined the team on Sun Jan 12 16:00:58 2020
  • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 joined the team on Sun Jan 12 16:00:58 2020
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Sun Jan 12 16:00:58 2020
  • vonixyy joined the team on Sun Jan 12 16:00:58 2020
  • unyielding erection sequence joined the team on Sun Jan 12 16:00:58 2020
  • Hermetica joined the team on Sun Jan 12 16:00:58 2020
  • vertigo joined the team on Sun Jan 12 16:00:58 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Griftz left the team on Mon Jul 27 17:05:39 2020
    • sentar left the team on Tue Jul 21 20:18:38 2020
    • Hermetica left the team on Thu May 21 15:30:47 2020
    • vonixyy left the team on Wed May 20 08:56:17 2020
    • unyielding erection sequence left the team on Sun Apr 5 04:19:39 2020
    • Griftz joined the team on Mon Mar 2 22:17:51 2020
    • RRLUCKY left the team on Mon Mar 2 22:16:22 2020
    • Ghost joined the team on Mon Mar 2 17:24:36 2020
    • Veron joined the team on Sun Feb 9 19:25:05 2020
    • clrizm left the team on Sun Feb 2 18:03:39 2020
    • respekt joined the team on Mon Jan 27 19:35:58 2020
    • clrizm joined the team on Thu Jan 23 19:36:47 2020
    • rinzler ` joined the team on Thu Jan 23 19:01:18 2020
    • Cobra left the team on Thu Jan 23 15:52:57 2020
    • sentar joined the team on Thu Jan 23 15:01:31 2020
    • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 left the team on Wed Jan 22 19:24:48 2020
    • Will :L left the team on Mon Jan 20 14:12:39 2020
    • Will :L joined the team on Sun Jan 12 15:58:57 2020
    • Cobra joined the team on Thu Jan 9 13:30:23 2020
    • L0RD 80T1CUS 0F 80TSW4N4 joined the team on Wed Jan 8 17:29:18 2020
    • RRLUCKY joined the team on Sat Jan 4 13:19:30 2020
    • vonixyy joined the team on Sat Jan 4 13:18:03 2020
    • unyielding erection sequence joined the team on Sun Dec 29 21:52:04 2019
    • Hermetica joined the team on Sun Dec 29 21:39:42 2019
    • vertigo joined the team on Sun Dec 29 21:33:20 2019