Mad mayhem

Info

Flank Scout: Hirast
Pocket Scout: Toka
Demoman: Wackel
Roamer Soldier: Liam
Pocket Soldier: Nick
Medic: Greek

Subs - Clr - RockeyRoad - Dezi - Paradice

Active roster for Mad mayhem playing in Main for Season 27
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 The Fire Rises Home forfeit Mad mayhem Match Page
#2 Mad mayhem
3 : 0
5 : 0
War Crime Virgins Match Page
#3 Mad mayhem
3 : 1
4 : 3
bruh moment Match Page
#4 braincels2020
4 : 2
3 : 2
Mad mayhem Match Page
#5 heck obla's nerd stars
0 : 5
1 : 2
Mad mayhem Match Page
#6 Mad mayhem
1 : 6
0 : 5
open veterans Match Page
#7 Kapow Six (SIB)
2 : 6
0 : 3
Mad mayhem Match Page
Playoffs (First Round) Mad mayhem
3 : 2
1 : 2
3 : 5
the gimpsons Match Page
League Points 22
League Rank #4
Seed #9
Rounds Won 9
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 43.0
Points Scored Difference 9.0
Bye Matches 0
  • memories joined the team on Fri Mar 13 20:25:12 2020
  • Rockeyroad1415 left the team on Fri Mar 13 20:21:52 2020
  • dezi joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:31:57 2020
  • ycv joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:23:08 2020
  • Pengstah left the team on Wed Jan 29 22:16:25 2020
  • wackel joined the team on Tue Jan 21 18:31:32 2020
  • para joined the team on Tue Jan 21 18:31:32 2020
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Tue Jan 21 18:31:32 2020
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Tue Jan 21 18:31:32 2020
  • Hirast joined the team on Tue Jan 21 18:31:32 2020
  • Pengstah joined the team on Tue Jan 21 18:31:32 2020
  • Tohka joined the team on Tue Jan 21 18:31:32 2020
  • 234b203cdba76524f64536d4f7362835 joined the team on Tue Jan 21 18:31:32 2020
  • Browny joined the team on Tue Jan 21 18:31:32 2020
Player Pool
  • memories left the team on Thu Mar 26 23:26:36 2020
  • maz joined the team on Tue Mar 10 00:48:01 2020
  • memories joined the team on Tue Mar 3 23:09:45 2020
  • dezi joined the team on Fri Feb 7 18:07:33 2020
  • ycv joined the team on Sun Feb 2 18:41:39 2020
  • Ownage joined the team on Fri Jan 31 13:35:16 2020
  • Pengstah left the team on Thu Jan 23 19:03:39 2020
  • zac joined the team on Wed Jan 22 20:14:25 2020
  • wackel joined the team on Fri Jan 17 00:05:16 2020
  • Raina joined the team on Thu Jan 9 12:43:36 2020
  • para joined the team on Tue Jan 7 15:06:16 2020
  • DAGREEKHUNTER™ joined the team on Tue Jan 7 12:24:30 2020
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Fri Jan 3 23:11:24 2020
  • Hirast joined the team on Fri Jan 3 17:07:33 2020
  • Pengstah joined the team on Fri Jan 3 16:54:20 2020
  • Tohka joined the team on Thu Jan 2 00:02:27 2020
  • 234b203cdba76524f64536d4f7362835 joined the team on Thu Dec 12 21:23:00 2019
  • Browny joined the team on Sat Dec 7 12:02:59 2019

Past Rosters
Mad mayhem placed 7th in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2020
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 War Crime Virgins
0 : 5
Mad mayhem Match Page
#2 aino : HUNGH!
4 : 2
Mad mayhem Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 6
League Rank #7
Seed #10
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 7.0
Points Scored Difference 3.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History: