The Fire Rises

***ITS OVER IN SECONDS
MAIN TEAMS GALORE!


Past Rosters
The Fire Rises placed 13th in Main for ozfortress season 27 Disbanded
  • League Points 0
    League Rank #13
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 0
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • conflux left the team on Fri Mar 13 20:15:49 2020
  • kenji left the team on Fri Mar 13 20:11:42 2020
  • Laz. left the team on Fri Mar 13 20:11:33 2020
  • monti left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:34:35 2020
  • conflux joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:34:25 2020
  • Laz. joined the team on Fri Feb 28 20:23:04 2020
  • Exquizit left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:20:42 2020
  • munch left the team on Fri Feb 28 20:05:03 2020
  • Benjamin left the team on Tue Feb 18 16:24:59 2020
  • monti joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:35:33 2020
  • honk honk joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:32:07 2020
  • Exquizit joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:32:03 2020
  • myyyst left the team on Sat Feb 15 19:21:09 2020
  • myyyst joined the team on Wed Jan 29 22:46:09 2020
  • munch joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:14:27 2020
  • Lucky joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:14:27 2020
  • Pinye joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:14:27 2020
  • Benjamin joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:14:27 2020
  • kenji joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:14:27 2020
  • The Dark Kn1ght joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:14:27 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Pinye left the team on Mon Apr 20 23:09:26 2020
    • Ownage left the team on Tue Apr 14 16:41:53 2020
    • honk honk left the team on Thu Mar 26 21:46:14 2020
    • Johnny left the team on Sat Mar 14 20:04:30 2020
    • memories left the team on Mon Mar 2 18:56:14 2020
    • Laz. left the team on Sun Mar 1 20:42:13 2020
    • kenji left the team on Sun Mar 1 14:21:23 2020
    • The Dark Kn1ght left the team on Sat Feb 29 13:32:02 2020
    • monti left the team on Sat Feb 29 11:14:37 2020
    • conflux left the team on Sat Feb 29 11:03:51 2020
    • Lucky left the team on Thu Feb 27 22:52:59 2020
    • conflux joined the team on Thu Feb 27 22:38:29 2020
    • Johnny joined the team on Fri Feb 21 22:27:10 2020
    • Laz. joined the team on Fri Feb 21 22:23:19 2020
    • Exquizit left the team on Fri Feb 21 15:54:32 2020
    • maz joined the team on Mon Feb 17 22:11:31 2020
    • memories joined the team on Sun Feb 16 22:25:09 2020
    • memories left the team on Wed Feb 12 22:21:02 2020
    • memories joined the team on Wed Feb 12 22:08:47 2020
    • monti joined the team on Sun Feb 9 15:17:18 2020
    • honk honk joined the team on Sun Feb 9 13:45:28 2020
    • Exquizit joined the team on Sun Feb 9 13:42:29 2020
    • Ownage joined the team on Wed Feb 5 18:10:17 2020
    • jacc left the team on Tue Feb 4 18:53:57 2020
    • munch left the team on Mon Feb 3 19:54:44 2020
    • myyyst left the team on Sun Feb 2 16:50:40 2020
    • jacc joined the team on Fri Jan 31 18:58:57 2020
    • myyyst joined the team on Wed Jan 29 22:45:55 2020
    • munch joined the team on Tue Jan 28 22:13:20 2020
    • Lucky joined the team on Tue Jan 28 20:24:57 2020
    • Pinye joined the team on Tue Jan 28 18:16:10 2020
    • Benjamin joined the team on Tue Jan 28 18:12:20 2020
    • kenji joined the team on Tue Jan 28 17:56:54 2020
    • The Dark Kn1ght joined the team on Tue Jan 28 17:54:15 2020