GO TO JAIL

enter image description here

GO DIRECTLY TO JAIL
DO NOT PASS GO
DO NOT COLLECT $200

Subs:
Dibbydoda
Parelli
Cpy

Contact: Oldcustard#9667


Past Rosters
GO TO JAIL placed 3rd in Main for ozfortress Highlander Season 2
  • Oldcustard Captain Retired League Admin
  • silent* Development Team
  • kbn Summer Brawl 2023 Staff
  • League Points 22
    League Rank #3
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 9
    Rounds Lost 7
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 21.0
    Points Scored Difference 7.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • nightjar joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • Bliztank joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • kbn joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • fuzz joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • Parelli joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • dibbydoda joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • Titan joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • cooleverest joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • theatreTECHIE joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • silent* joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • Oldcustard joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:26:57 2022
  • Yesterday's Leftovers placed 2nd in Open for ozfortress Highlander Season 1
  • Oldcustard Captain Retired League Admin
  • silent* Development Team
  • League Points 30
    League Rank #2
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 9
    Rounds Lost 5
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 21.0
    Points Scored Difference 8.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • Parelli joined the team on Sun Jun 26 20:09:52 2022
  • Uncle Vinnie left the team on Sun Jun 26 20:05:54 2022
  • mcdongle joined the team on Sun Jun 19 20:22:32 2022
  • Pipelin12 joined the team on Sun Jun 19 20:22:31 2022
  • Zildjian left the team on Thu Jun 9 20:09:59 2022
  • dibbydoda joined the team on Mon Jun 6 19:32:51 2022
  • Zildjian joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • Uncle Vinnie joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • pub_rob joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • Titan joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • Relz joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • cooleverest joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • theatreTECHIE joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • silent* joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • Sleeve joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • Oldcustard joined the team on Mon Jun 6 17:20:44 2022
  • Transfer History
    • nightjar left the team on Thu Jun 15 23:22:59 2023
    • fuzz left the team on Tue Apr 18 21:24:59 2023
    • silent* left the team on Thu Mar 16 22:29:06 2023
    • theatreTECHIE left the team on Tue Feb 28 17:43:40 2023
    • cooleverest left the team on Mon Feb 13 17:43:18 2023
    • mcdongle left the team on Wed Oct 26 18:39:17 2022
    • nightjar joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:21:21 2022
    • Bliztank joined the team on Thu Oct 6 16:57:54 2022
    • kbn joined the team on Sun Oct 2 00:46:03 2022
    • fuzz joined the team on Fri Sep 30 22:09:17 2022
    • Pipelin12 left the team on Sat Sep 10 21:38:22 2022
    • Sleeve left the team on Wed Aug 24 17:22:10 2022
    • Uncle Vinnie left the team on Fri Jun 24 08:34:31 2022
    • Parelli joined the team on Wed Jun 22 11:58:55 2022
    • Zildjian left the team on Wed Jun 15 11:28:39 2022
    • mcdongle joined the team on Fri Jun 10 13:13:27 2022
    • Pipelin12 joined the team on Tue Jun 7 15:19:28 2022
    • dibbydoda joined the team on Mon Jun 6 19:32:41 2022
    • Zildjian joined the team on Mon Jun 6 02:10:12 2022
    • Uncle Vinnie joined the team on Sat Jun 4 12:58:38 2022
    • pub_rob joined the team on Thu Jun 2 12:55:15 2022
    • Titan joined the team on Wed Jun 1 19:32:51 2022
    • Relz joined the team on Wed Jun 1 13:32:40 2022
    • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Tue May 31 23:12:31 2022
    • cooleverest joined the team on Tue May 31 20:19:24 2022
    • theatreTECHIE joined the team on Tue May 31 20:19:19 2022
    • silent* joined the team on Tue May 31 20:17:42 2022
    • Sleeve joined the team on Tue May 31 20:16:49 2022
    • Oldcustard joined the team on Tue May 31 20:09:47 2022