Patent Pending

team name is a work in progress. Or maybe not! We'll see

Contact OscarTheGrouch#0001 for scrims/officials


Past Rosters
Patent Pending placed 1st in Main for ozfortress Highlander Season 2
  • TUX
  • smazza Highlander Restriction/s
  • Fennex Highlander Restriction/s
  • hgw
  • gus Sixes & Highlander Restriction/s
  • vonixyy Sixes Restrictions
  • League Points 40
    League Rank #1
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 16
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 35.0
    Points Scored Difference 29.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • vonixyy joined the team on Sun Oct 16 22:45:12 2022
  • Fade left the team on Sun Oct 16 22:45:07 2022
  • Fade joined the team on Thu Oct 6 23:29:25 2022
  • fatpizza left the team on Thu Oct 6 23:29:22 2022
  • fatpizza joined the team on Wed Oct 5 21:44:11 2022
  • ExCalibre joined the team on Wed Oct 5 21:42:15 2022
  • JabJab joined the team on Tue Oct 4 08:32:09 2022
  • Triptonarc joined the team on Mon Oct 3 07:59:07 2022
  • gus joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • hgw joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • Speck joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • brownie joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • Fennex joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • smazza joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • mori joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • TUX joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • Speedy joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • Oscar The Grouch joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • Hoste joined the team on Sun Oct 2 23:13:39 2022
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    Round 1 Yesterday's Leftovers
    0 : 1
    1 : 3
    Patent Pending Match Page
    Round 2 Patent Pending
    1 : 0
    3 : 0
    Mega Chippy Match Page
    Round 3 Salt Free Gaming.
    0 : 1
    1 : 3
    Patent Pending Match Page
    Round 4 Ambatukammmmmmmmm
    0 : 1
    0 : 3
    Patent Pending Match Page
    Round 5 Productive Compromise
    1 : 3
    1 : 0
    Patent Pending Match Page
    Upper Page Playoff Patent Pending
    1 : 0
    3 : 1
    Salt Free Gaming. Match Page
    Grand Finals Patent Pending
    2 : 1
    2 : 0
    Yesterday's Leftovers Match Page
    League Points 34
    League Rank #1
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 13
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 27.0
    Points Scored Difference 21.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • ziɢռotioռ joined the team on Sun Jul 17 19:26:12 2022
  • mori joined the team on Sun Jul 17 19:23:23 2022
  • roger smith joined the team on Sun Jul 17 19:20:51 2022
  • dono left the team on Sun Jul 17 19:18:34 2022
  • dile left the team on Sun Jul 17 19:18:02 2022
  • sucwubz joined the team on Sun Jun 26 20:17:45 2022
  • dile joined the team on Sun Jun 19 20:18:24 2022
  • var joined the team on Sun Jun 19 20:18:23 2022
  • TUX joined the team on Wed Jun 8 18:34:29 2022
  • Juno joined the team on Wed Jun 8 18:34:29 2022
  • San joined the team on Wed Jun 8 18:34:29 2022
  • Speedy joined the team on Wed Jun 8 18:34:29 2022
  • Oscar The Grouch joined the team on Wed Jun 8 18:34:29 2022
  • Hoste joined the team on Wed Jun 8 18:34:29 2022
  • dono joined the team on Wed Jun 8 18:34:29 2022
  • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Wed Jun 8 18:34:29 2022
  • Tiger❤ joined the team on Wed Jun 8 18:34:29 2022
  • Transfer History
    • bappo joined the team on Sun Jan 22 17:11:03 2023
    • var joined the team on Thu Jan 19 18:55:54 2023
    • berdo joined the team on Wed Jan 18 20:28:07 2023
    • Tiger❤ left the team on Sun Dec 4 00:47:08 2022
    • Fade left the team on Sun Oct 23 19:55:37 2022
    • San left the team on Sun Oct 16 21:24:36 2022
    • vonixyy joined the team on Mon Oct 10 14:44:45 2022
    • DEVILS left the team on Mon Oct 10 00:31:12 2022
    • Fade joined the team on Thu Oct 6 23:28:35 2022
    • cpy left the team on Thu Oct 6 21:21:42 2022
    • cpy joined the team on Thu Oct 6 21:21:30 2022
    • ExCalibre joined the team on Wed Oct 5 21:41:21 2022
    • fatpizza joined the team on Tue Oct 4 13:51:25 2022
    • JabJab joined the team on Mon Oct 3 16:16:29 2022
    • Triptonarc joined the team on Mon Oct 3 02:01:45 2022
    • gus joined the team on Sun Oct 2 22:29:03 2022
    • hgw joined the team on Fri Sep 30 20:57:11 2022
    • Speck joined the team on Mon Sep 26 12:06:25 2022
    • brownie joined the team on Sun Sep 25 19:39:18 2022
    • ziɢռotioռ left the team on Wed Sep 14 19:20:45 2022
    • Juno left the team on Wed Sep 14 19:20:39 2022
    • Fennex joined the team on Sun Sep 11 21:36:42 2022
    • smazza joined the team on Sun Sep 11 21:32:05 2022
    • DEVILS joined the team on Wed Sep 7 17:02:17 2022
    • var left the team on Fri Sep 2 14:44:31 2022
    • roger smith left the team on Tue Aug 23 17:56:16 2022
    • roger smith joined the team on Thu Jul 14 18:41:00 2022
    • mori joined the team on Wed Jul 13 09:49:09 2022
    • Haskell left the team on Sun Jul 10 22:27:43 2022
    • ziɢռotioռ joined the team on Sun Jul 10 22:22:29 2022
    • dono left the team on Sun Jul 10 22:14:36 2022
    • sucwubz joined the team on Mon Jun 20 12:21:50 2022
    • var joined the team on Wed Jun 15 20:35:52 2022
    • dile joined the team on Wed Jun 15 20:34:51 2022
    • Haskell joined the team on Thu Jun 9 23:21:31 2022
    • TUX joined the team on Wed Jun 8 16:17:42 2022
    • Juno joined the team on Wed Jun 8 14:03:15 2022
    • San joined the team on Wed Jun 8 00:01:43 2022
    • Speedy joined the team on Fri Jun 3 20:57:47 2022
    • Oscar The Grouch joined the team on Fri Jun 3 14:17:52 2022
    • Hoste joined the team on Thu Jun 2 16:53:50 2022
    • dono joined the team on Thu Jun 2 16:52:04 2022
    • Golden Terrestrial joined the team on Tue May 31 19:26:32 2022
    • Tiger❤ joined the team on Tue May 31 18:48:58 2022