ren

Joined on Wed Jun 10 2020
Upcoming Matches
Teams
Transfers
  • Joined dragon on Thu Jun 9 20:17:15 2022
  • Left MyAnimeList on Wed May 11 00:47:57 2022
  • Joined Flying Spies BLACK on Fri Feb 25 16:48:55 2022
  • Joined saturn on Wed Oct 6 22:45:35 2021
  • Joined MyAnimeList on Thu Aug 12 00:16:06 2021
  • Joined sugma on Sun Jun 27 04:16:58 2021
  • Joined milf hunting on Thu Apr 22 19:01:10 2021
  • Joined bp. on Mon Nov 30 11:32:27 2020
  • Joined pb. on Mon Aug 31 23:00:03 2020

ren has played in 8 leagues:


ozfortress Highlander Season 1
  • Joined dragon in Intermediate on Thu Jun 9 23:44:03 2022
ozfortress Sixes Season 33 ozfortress Sixes Season 32
  • Joined saturn in High on Wed Oct 6 22:50:47 2021
ozfortress Winter League 2021 ozfortress Sixes Season 31
  • Joined sugma in Main on Sat Jul 3 21:00:58 2021
ozfortress Autumn Cup 2021
  • Joined milf hunting in Intermediate on Sat Apr 24 22:20:55 2021
ozfortress Summer Cup 2021
  • Joined bp. in Division 2 on Wed Dec 2 01:39:25 2020
ozfortress Sixes Season 29
Recent Forum Posts
View All
Thread: ozfortress bans: max/weed liz & zias
ren

enter image description here

WOW SPERKLE WTF???
ANY BANNERS?

Thread: ozfortress bans: max/weed liz & zias
ren

damn these people really gotta fix up...

Thread: ozfortress bans: vivi & andrew
ren

FREE ANDREW AND VIVI TILL ITS BACKWARDS