The Older Gamers

paulsen sucks


Past Rosters
The Older Gamers placed 5th in Premier for ozfortress season 27
  • League Points 10
    League Rank #5
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 3
    Rounds Lost 9
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 20.0
    Points Scored Difference -29.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • teejay joined the team on Sat Feb 15 19:09:18 2020
  • lunar joined the team on Wed Jan 29 22:09:29 2020
  • kure joined the team on Wed Jan 29 18:17:03 2020
  • v4na joined the team on Wed Jan 29 18:17:03 2020
  • matttt joined the team on Wed Jan 29 18:17:03 2020
  • Paulsen joined the team on Wed Jan 29 18:17:03 2020
  • Sean joined the team on Wed Jan 29 18:17:03 2020
  • Sam. joined the team on Wed Jan 29 18:17:03 2020
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 The Older Gamers
    4 : 3
    5 : 0
    ad hominem attack Match Page
    #2 rat men
    3 : 0
    7 : 2
    The Older Gamers Match Page
    #3 MMGP
    2 : 3
    1 : 2
    The Older Gamers Match Page
    #4 The Older Gamers
    5 : 2
    6 : 1
    fridge zeej Match Page
    #5 <><
    0 : 5
    4 : 5
    The Older Gamers Match Page
    #6 The Older Gamers
    1 : 5
    2 : 3
    Coffee Clock Match Page
    #7 The Older Gamers
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    𝕮𝖔𝖔𝖒 Match Page
    Lower Page Playoffs rat men
    3 : 2
    5 : 3
    The Older Gamers Match Page
    League Points 20
    League Rank #4
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 10
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 55.0
    Points Scored Difference 6.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Paulsen left the team on Fri Nov 22 22:55:47 2019
  • nicholas joined the team on Sun Nov 3 17:51:29 2019
  • xander joined the team on Sat Nov 2 18:33:25 2019
  • idi na hui joined the team on Thu Sep 26 16:57:28 2019
  • matttt joined the team on Wed Sep 25 10:39:00 2019
  • Paulsen joined the team on Wed Sep 25 10:39:00 2019
  • Sean joined the team on Wed Sep 25 10:39:00 2019
  • Elmo. joined the team on Wed Sep 25 10:39:00 2019
  • Doge.exe has stopped working joined the team on Wed Sep 25 10:39:00 2019
  • lau joined the team on Wed Sep 25 10:39:00 2019
  • Sam. joined the team on Wed Sep 25 10:39:00 2019
  • Transfer History
    • v4na left the team on Thu Jul 16 03:36:52 2020
    • kure left the team on Sun Jul 12 07:30:49 2020
    • lunar left the team on Thu May 21 19:51:04 2020
    • just jazz joined the team on Sat Mar 14 01:42:05 2020
    • teejay joined the team on Sat Feb 8 13:38:52 2020
    • signs joined the team on Mon Feb 3 23:01:18 2020
    • lunar joined the team on Wed Jan 29 22:09:12 2020
    • kure joined the team on Tue Jan 28 19:27:32 2020
    • AiShou joined the team on Sat Jan 18 13:06:27 2020
    • v4na joined the team on Sat Jan 18 12:36:56 2020
    • nicholas joined the team on Thu Oct 17 00:16:53 2019
    • xander joined the team on Tue Oct 1 13:39:20 2019
    • idi na hui joined the team on Tue Sep 24 21:59:18 2019
    • matttt joined the team on Tue Sep 24 15:26:04 2019
    • Paulsen joined the team on Tue Sep 24 12:41:03 2019
    • Sean joined the team on Tue Sep 24 12:06:52 2019
    • Elmo. joined the team on Mon Sep 23 21:35:54 2019
    • Doge.exe has stopped working joined the team on Mon Sep 23 21:32:25 2019
    • lau joined the team on Mon Sep 23 21:31:46 2019
    • Sam. joined the team on Mon Sep 23 21:29:28 2019