𝕮𝖔𝖔𝖒

https://vocaroo.com/i/s1k5N2N3GV4o

Beam Slut: Ceekay
Sniper Main: Calski
"And I'm back": Daz
SQUARTCOOM: Jacc
!add 4: Pav
I'm Milking: Mack


Past Rosters
𝕮𝖔𝖔𝖒 placed 8th in Premier for ozfortress season 26
  • calski captain
  • Daz
  • pav
  • League Points 2
    League Rank #8
    Seed #8
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 11
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 10.0
    Points Scored Difference -33.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • munch joined the team on Sat Nov 2 18:33:34 2019
  • sadgasm left the team on Sat Nov 2 00:38:01 2019
  • sadgasm joined the team on Fri Oct 25 15:57:21 2019
  • jay jay joined the team on Sat Oct 5 15:04:55 2019
  • ceekay joined the team on Sun Sep 15 20:31:03 2019
  • pav joined the team on Sun Sep 15 20:31:03 2019
  • jacc joined the team on Sun Sep 15 20:31:03 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Sun Sep 15 20:31:03 2019
  • Twink 182 joined the team on Sun Sep 15 20:31:03 2019
  • calski joined the team on Sun Sep 15 20:31:03 2019
  • ♿Wheelchair♿Gaming♿eSports♿ placed 7th in Premier for ozfortress season 25
  • calski captain
  • /dev/zero Administrator and Developer
  • Daz
  • League Points 6
    League Rank #7
    Seed #8
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 11
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 7.0
    Points Scored Difference -48.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • monti joined the team on Tue Jul 2 22:24:02 2019
  • Ukiyo joined the team on Fri Jun 21 13:20:03 2019
  • myyyst joined the team on Sat Jun 15 14:38:31 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Sat Jun 15 14:38:30 2019
  • Gooseman joined the team on Wed May 29 22:54:07 2019
  • /dev/zero joined the team on Wed May 29 22:54:07 2019
  • dubious joined the team on Wed May 29 22:54:07 2019
  • lunar joined the team on Wed May 29 22:54:07 2019
  • Twink 182 joined the team on Wed May 29 22:54:07 2019
  • calski joined the team on Wed May 29 22:54:07 2019
  • Transfer History
    • myyyst left the team on Fri May 22 16:45:03 2020
    • Gooseman left the team on Tue Apr 21 20:58:42 2020
    • jay jay left the team on Wed Feb 26 06:33:30 2020
    • Patrick left the team on Sun Feb 9 15:55:02 2020
    • lunar left the team on Tue Jan 28 16:11:55 2020
    • ceekay left the team on Mon Jan 6 15:39:13 2020
    • curry carl left the team on Sat Nov 2 21:21:15 2019
    • sadgasm left the team on Thu Oct 31 22:20:35 2019
    • munch joined the team on Fri Oct 25 18:12:54 2019
    • curry carl joined the team on Fri Oct 25 15:19:44 2019
    • sadgasm joined the team on Fri Oct 11 19:55:42 2019
    • jay jay joined the team on Fri Oct 4 17:36:29 2019
    • nash left the team on Thu Sep 12 01:35:17 2019
    • ceekay joined the team on Tue Sep 10 10:00:49 2019
    • pav joined the team on Mon Aug 26 01:05:53 2019
    • jacc joined the team on Sun Aug 25 23:12:57 2019
    • nash joined the team on Sun Aug 18 22:17:03 2019
    • Tesla joined the team on Mon Aug 12 14:21:21 2019
    • Shupah left the team on Mon Jun 17 22:09:52 2019
    • Patrick joined the team on Mon Jun 17 17:06:01 2019
    • monti joined the team on Mon Jun 17 16:50:37 2019
    • Shupah joined the team on Mon Jun 17 03:57:34 2019
    • Ukiyo joined the team on Thu Jun 13 18:23:28 2019
    • Daz joined the team on Tue Jun 4 22:47:59 2019
    • myyyst joined the team on Tue Jun 4 22:31:23 2019
    • jacc left the team on Wed May 29 22:44:11 2019
    • Gooseman joined the team on Wed May 29 22:43:20 2019
    • /dev/zero joined the team on Mon May 27 12:55:02 2019
    • jacc joined the team on Wed May 22 18:53:25 2019
    • dubious joined the team on Wed May 22 18:39:05 2019
    • lunar joined the team on Wed May 22 17:02:01 2019
    • Twink 182 joined the team on Wed May 22 17:01:38 2019
    • calski joined the team on Wed May 22 16:59:39 2019