The Zoo

Info
Active roster for The Zoo playing in Open for Season 27
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 The Zoo Away forfeit Team PhallanX Match Page
#2 Dino Squad
0 : 3
2 : 6
The Zoo Match Page
#3 Bowl's Bowl Home forfeit The Zoo Match Page
#4 The Zoo
1 : 2
2 : 3
Return of trucker.mike2004 Match Page
League Points 12
League Rank #2
Seed #2
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 12.0
Points Scored Difference 5.0
Bye Matches 0
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Thu Jan 30 18:40:10 2020
  • cool dad left the team on Thu Jan 30 18:40:06 2020
  • Bfea joined the team on Thu Jan 30 18:33:19 2020
  • MonsterGunner0v0 left the team on Thu Jan 30 18:33:16 2020
  • cool dad joined the team on Wed Jan 29 22:09:33 2020
  • luxuriousmonster left the team on Sat Jan 25 18:54:22 2020
  • luxuriousmonster joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
  • alchemyst joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
  • hazza joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
  • Jamuel joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
  • str joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
  • lil schmuck joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
  • The Mop joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
  • Aurah joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
  • Steak931 joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:21:36 2020
Player Pool
  • cool dad left the team on Thu Jan 30 19:26:01 2020
  • Bfea joined the team on Thu Jan 30 18:32:40 2020
  • cool dad joined the team on Wed Jan 29 22:09:11 2020
  • luxuriousmonster left the team on Sat Jan 25 18:54:32 2020
  • luxuriousmonster joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:19:28 2020
  • alchemyst joined the team on Mon Jan 20 03:07:21 2020
  • adam_ left the team on Mon Jan 20 02:41:53 2020
  • Raina left the team on Mon Jan 20 02:41:49 2020
  • Fez left the team on Sun Jan 19 22:08:54 2020
  • hazza joined the team on Fri Jan 17 15:42:17 2020
  • Raina joined the team on Mon Jan 13 17:54:10 2020
  • Cobra left the team on Sun Jan 12 16:04:47 2020
  • Cobra joined the team on Sun Jan 12 13:34:39 2020
  • adam_ joined the team on Fri Jan 10 21:11:55 2020
  • Fez joined the team on Thu Jan 9 23:49:38 2020
  • Jamuel joined the team on Wed Jan 8 07:53:51 2020
  • str joined the team on Sun Dec 22 18:53:00 2019
  • Fennex left the team on Sat Dec 21 21:13:58 2019
  • doctor left the team on Sat Dec 21 20:34:24 2019
  • J5 left the team on Sat Dec 21 20:34:23 2019
  • doctor joined the team on Thu Dec 5 08:13:56 2019
  • lil schmuck joined the team on Wed Dec 4 18:39:40 2019
  • J5 joined the team on Wed Dec 4 18:24:05 2019
  • The Mop joined the team on Wed Dec 4 00:46:24 2019
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Tue Dec 3 17:25:05 2019
  • MonsterGunner0v0 left the team on Mon Dec 2 22:59:59 2019
  • Fennex joined the team on Sat Nov 30 21:49:43 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom left the team on Sat Nov 23 23:37:52 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Fri Nov 15 18:20:15 2019
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Tue Nov 12 20:44:58 2019
  • Aurah joined the team on Tue Nov 12 20:43:38 2019
  • Steak931 joined the team on Tue Nov 12 20:41:15 2019

Past Rosters
The Zoo placed 14th in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2020
Matches:
Home Team vs Away Team
#1 DrugLab
5 : 0
The Zoo Match Page
Statistics:
League Points 0
League Rank #14
Seed #14
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference -5.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Cobra joined the team on Sun Jan 12 13:34:45 2020
  • adam_ joined the team on Sat Jan 11 17:22:51 2020
  • Fez joined the team on Thu Jan 9 23:53:27 2020
  • Jamuel joined the team on Thu Jan 9 23:53:27 2020
  • str joined the team on Thu Jan 9 23:53:27 2020
  • lil schmuck joined the team on Thu Jan 9 23:53:27 2020
  • The Mop joined the team on Thu Jan 9 23:53:27 2020
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Thu Jan 9 23:53:27 2020
  • Aurah joined the team on Thu Jan 9 23:53:27 2020
  • Steak931 joined the team on Thu Jan 9 23:53:27 2020