Redstone Engineers

Info

Contact core for scrims / matches.


S: Tesla
S: aino
R: 420 / tokahontas
P: RRLUCKY
D: Eternal
M: core


SUBS: Mio, Griftz, Trakk & BlueOwl


Player Pool
  • suave left the team on Thu May 14 19:37:32 2020
  • Eternal left the team on Sun Jan 26 11:27:52 2020
  • aino left the team on Sat Jan 25 16:14:17 2020
  • RRLUCKY left the team on Sat Jan 4 13:24:49 2020
  • Griftz joined the team on Tue Nov 5 14:39:55 2019
  • BlueOwl joined the team on Tue Oct 1 17:12:37 2019
  • aino joined the team on Sun Sep 29 19:26:51 2019
  • Gravemind joined the team on Fri Sep 20 00:32:36 2019
  • Tesla joined the team on Tue Sep 17 22:23:43 2019
  • tokahontas joined the team on Fri Sep 6 12:50:26 2019
  • Mio joined the team on Sat Aug 31 17:06:33 2019
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Thu Aug 1 00:30:03 2019
  • Eternal joined the team on Wed Jul 31 20:26:28 2019
  • suave joined the team on Wed Jul 31 20:21:40 2019
  • Connor joined the team on Wed Jul 31 20:17:14 2019

Past Rosters
Redstone Engineers placed 5th in Main for Season 26
Statistics:
League Points 18
League Rank #5
Seed #4
Rounds Won 5
Rounds Lost 5
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 24.0
Points Scored Difference -7.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • Griftz joined the team on Fri Nov 8 17:52:27 2019
  • Gravemind left the team on Fri Nov 8 17:52:25 2019
  • BlueOwl joined the team on Fri Oct 4 23:41:17 2019
  • aino joined the team on Fri Oct 4 23:40:07 2019
  • Gravemind joined the team on Fri Sep 20 14:53:42 2019
  • Tesla joined the team on Tue Sep 17 22:35:37 2019
  • tokahontas joined the team on Tue Sep 17 22:35:37 2019
  • Mio joined the team on Tue Sep 17 22:35:37 2019
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Tue Sep 17 22:35:37 2019
  • Eternal joined the team on Tue Sep 17 22:35:37 2019
  • suave joined the team on Tue Sep 17 22:35:37 2019
  • Connor joined the team on Tue Sep 17 22:35:37 2019