Auz Fanclub

Info

S26 - 2nd place

Carry - bann - s/o to boner activated for best pocket scout
flank scout - cooleverest
Best player in the world - duk
pocket - kake
demo - frydog
medic - quack

subs:
95, Dip, Sky, jny
Etrikarn, Veron and dogman in spirit

Player Pool
  • 2345y. left the team on Fri Mar 27 15:00:02 2020
  • dogman left the team on Fri Nov 1 16:54:50 2019
  • frydog joined the team on Tue Oct 29 19:51:19 2019
  • boner activated joined the team on Fri Oct 18 20:30:49 2019
  • Veron left the team on Thu Oct 17 16:19:44 2019
  • 2345y. joined the team on Fri Oct 4 17:31:40 2019
  • cooleverest joined the team on Wed Sep 25 12:35:54 2019
  • dogman joined the team on Fri Sep 20 23:07:01 2019
  • Dip joined the team on Fri Sep 20 21:44:20 2019
  • Gravemind left the team on Fri Sep 20 00:32:28 2019
  • Gravemind joined the team on Sun Sep 15 16:59:18 2019
  • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Sat Sep 14 21:09:22 2019
  • Z | Etrikarn joined the team on Sat Sep 14 20:55:49 2019
  • Ahiru joined the team on Sat Sep 14 20:35:31 2019
  • Veron joined the team on Sat Sep 14 17:00:45 2019
  • ekac joined the team on Sat Sep 14 12:18:25 2019
  • Sky joined the team on Sat Sep 14 12:16:53 2019
  • 95 joined the team on Fri Sep 13 16:11:53 2019

Past Rosters
Auz Fanclub placed 2nd in Main for Season 26
Statistics:
League Points 34
League Rank #2
Seed #8
Rounds Won 13
Rounds Lost 7
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 64.0
Points Scored Difference 24.0
Bye Matches 0
Transfer History:
  • frydog joined the team on Sat Nov 2 00:18:08 2019
  • dogman left the team on Sat Nov 2 00:18:06 2019
  • boner activated joined the team on Sat Oct 26 15:42:47 2019
  • Z | Etrikarn left the team on Fri Oct 18 15:28:24 2019
  • 2345y. joined the team on Fri Oct 18 15:26:18 2019
  • Veron left the team on Fri Oct 18 15:26:16 2019
  • cooleverest joined the team on Wed Sep 25 14:29:08 2019
  • dogman joined the team on Fri Sep 20 23:08:09 2019
  • Dip joined the team on Fri Sep 20 22:20:51 2019
  • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Fri Sep 20 22:20:51 2019
  • Z | Etrikarn joined the team on Fri Sep 20 22:20:51 2019
  • Ahiru joined the team on Fri Sep 20 22:20:51 2019
  • Veron joined the team on Fri Sep 20 22:20:51 2019
  • ekac joined the team on Fri Sep 20 22:20:51 2019
  • Sky joined the team on Fri Sep 20 22:20:51 2019
  • 95 joined the team on Fri Sep 20 22:20:51 2019