Victory Has Defeated You.

Former property of "AuZ" K1ng "Sanity"


Past Rosters
Victory Has Defeated You. placed 7th in Main for ozfortress season 26
  • maz
  • Shakey captain
  • Benjamin captain
  • League Points 14
    League Rank #7
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 5
    Rounds Lost 5
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 29.0
    Points Scored Difference -3.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • The Dark Kn1ght left the team on Fri Nov 8 22:08:59 2019
  • Laz. left the team on Fri Nov 8 17:48:17 2019
  • dev. joined the team on Sat Nov 2 00:16:59 2019
  • para left the team on Fri Oct 25 18:54:30 2019
  • Laz. joined the team on Fri Oct 18 15:28:26 2019
  • bibBore left the team on Sat Oct 12 17:49:38 2019
  • Johva joined the team on Sat Oct 12 17:49:35 2019
  • Benjamin joined the team on Fri Oct 4 23:41:27 2019
  • para joined the team on Fri Oct 4 23:40:48 2019
  • Gotaki joined the team on Wed Sep 25 18:50:35 2019
  • Shakey joined the team on Wed Sep 25 18:50:35 2019
  • maz joined the team on Wed Sep 25 18:50:35 2019
  • Pudon joined the team on Wed Sep 25 18:50:35 2019
  • The Dark Kn1ght joined the team on Wed Sep 25 18:50:35 2019
  • bibBore joined the team on Wed Sep 25 18:50:35 2019
  • Transfer History
    • Johva left the team on Tue Mar 31 11:32:52 2020
    • The Dark Kn1ght left the team on Thu Jan 9 20:20:28 2020
    • memories left the team on Tue Nov 12 08:13:15 2019
    • dev. left the team on Sat Nov 9 21:47:29 2019
    • Gotaki left the team on Fri Nov 8 13:57:49 2019
    • maz left the team on Thu Nov 7 23:20:44 2019
    • Pudon left the team on Thu Nov 7 22:15:59 2019
    • Laz. left the team on Thu Nov 7 22:14:50 2019
    • dev. joined the team on Fri Oct 25 08:25:55 2019
    • para left the team on Tue Oct 22 22:25:53 2019
    • Laz. joined the team on Wed Oct 16 21:06:01 2019
    • memories joined the team on Sun Oct 13 12:39:15 2019
    • bibBore left the team on Thu Oct 10 18:37:20 2019
    • Johva joined the team on Thu Oct 10 17:30:11 2019
    • Benjamin joined the team on Wed Oct 2 22:24:32 2019
    • para joined the team on Sun Sep 29 22:27:40 2019
    • Gotaki joined the team on Wed Sep 25 18:10:58 2019
    • Shakey joined the team on Wed Sep 25 00:25:32 2019
    • maz joined the team on Tue Sep 24 21:57:35 2019
    • Pudon joined the team on Tue Sep 24 15:29:44 2019
    • The Dark Kn1ght joined the team on Mon Sep 23 18:08:55 2019
    • bibBore joined the team on Mon Sep 23 18:07:15 2019