exodia

In the spirit of reconciliation, exodia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their Elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.

asian street meat bongzilla g down who has the eshing fromunda cheese ok yea thats all the boys u guys r sweet ive got an account eshay

cs: homer
fs: heyy
d: gotaki
p: mikcow
r: campbell
m: sam


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for exodia playing in Premier for ozfortress Sixes Autumn '24 (S39)
  • homer Captain
  • campbell Captain
  • Gotaki Captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 LeEsports
    5 : 0
    4 : 5
    exodia Match Page
    #2 4EGGS
    5 : 1
    1 : 4
    exodia Match Page
    #3 exodia
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    kumquat connoisseurs Match Page
    #4 the isolation
    5 : 0
    5 : 1
    exodia Match Page
    #5 Taylor Swift Fan Club
    3 : 0
    5 : 1
    exodia Match Page
    #6 exodia
    4 : 2
    1 : 3
    it's a new day Match Page
    #7 cheese and burger
    1 : 5
    2 : 4
    exodia Match Page
    Elimination Final #1 exodia
    5 : 0
    5 : 0
    kumquat connoisseurs Match Page
    Semi-Final #1 4EGGS
    5 : 3
    5 : 1
    exodia Match Page
    League Points 22
    League Rank #5
    Seed #8
    Rounds Won 9
    Rounds Lost 9
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 50.0
    Points Scored Difference -7.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • brownie left the team on Fri Feb 23 21:58:06 2024
  • rintincan joined the team on Sun Feb 4 23:45:35 2024
  • Mikcow joined the team on Sun Feb 4 23:45:35 2024
  • Sam. joined the team on Sun Feb 4 23:45:35 2024
  • brownie joined the team on Sun Feb 4 23:45:35 2024
  • heyy joined the team on Sun Feb 4 23:45:35 2024
  • Gotaki joined the team on Sun Feb 4 23:45:35 2024
  • cala joined the team on Sun Feb 4 23:45:35 2024
  • campbell joined the team on Sun Feb 4 23:45:35 2024
  • homer joined the team on Sun Feb 4 23:45:35 2024
  • Past Rosters
    east meets west placed 4th in High for ozfortress Sixes Season 37
  • homer Captain
  • campbell Captain
  • Lev
  • hif
  • doc
  • Gotaki Captain
  • League Points 18
    League Rank #4
    Seed #4
    Rounds Won 9
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 47.0
    Points Scored Difference 6.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • heyy joined the team on Tue Aug 1 17:31:51 2023
  • nephew left the team on Thu Jul 13 19:29:53 2023
  • nephew joined the team on Sat Jun 24 19:27:37 2023
  • Gotaki joined the team on Wed Jun 7 21:24:28 2023
  • doc joined the team on Wed Jun 7 16:37:50 2023
  • cala joined the team on Tue Jun 6 22:18:26 2023
  • lyuiop joined the team on Tue Jun 6 22:18:26 2023
  • hif joined the team on Tue Jun 6 22:18:26 2023
  • Lev joined the team on Tue Jun 6 22:18:26 2023
  • campbell joined the team on Tue Jun 6 22:18:26 2023
  • homer joined the team on Tue Jun 6 22:18:26 2023
  • Transfer History
    • hif left the team on Sun Mar 17 21:58:15 2024
    • brownie left the team on Wed Mar 6 18:55:22 2024
    • hif joined the team on Mon Feb 26 13:11:38 2024
    • ms. pauling bong fiend left the team on Sun Feb 4 23:43:46 2024
    • ms. pauling bong fiend joined the team on Thu Feb 1 20:53:20 2024
    • rintincan joined the team on Thu Feb 1 09:10:51 2024
    • Mikcow joined the team on Thu Feb 1 08:19:19 2024
    • Sam. joined the team on Wed Jan 31 18:26:28 2024
    • brownie joined the team on Mon Jan 29 01:36:17 2024
    • hif left the team on Sun Jan 28 19:08:30 2024
    • heyy joined the team on Thu Jan 11 15:02:54 2024
    • heyy left the team on Thu Dec 7 08:14:24 2023
    • heyy joined the team on Sun Nov 19 17:37:25 2023
    • lyuiop left the team on Wed Sep 13 16:47:03 2023
    • doc left the team on Wed Sep 13 16:46:58 2023
    • Lev left the team on Wed Sep 13 16:46:54 2023
    • heyy left the team on Sun Aug 27 02:38:38 2023
    • heyy joined the team on Fri Jul 14 16:45:45 2023
    • nephew joined the team on Mon Jun 12 21:53:45 2023
    • Gotaki joined the team on Wed Jun 7 21:23:11 2023
    • doc joined the team on Wed Jun 7 16:36:41 2023
    • cala joined the team on Tue Jun 6 22:14:26 2023
    • lyuiop joined the team on Tue May 30 21:21:35 2023
    • hif joined the team on Tue May 30 14:13:01 2023
    • Lev joined the team on Tue May 30 11:08:06 2023
    • campbell joined the team on Tue May 30 03:42:28 2023
    • homer joined the team on Mon May 29 22:39:43 2023