Straight Outta Bandwidth

contact banana for things


Past Rosters
Straight Outta Bandwidth placed 6th in Open for Season 16
  • banana captain
  • samson League Administrator
  • League Points 16
    League Rank #6
    Rounds Won 8
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 41.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • CrocsMcGee left the team on Wed Aug 17 18:19:30 2016
  • .minty joined the team on Wed Aug 17 18:19:17 2016
  • Dynamic joined the team on Wed Aug 17 18:19:13 2016
  • 『 bernie 』 joined the team on Fri Jul 29 00:04:00 2016
  • AfroNinja joined the team on Wed Jul 27 11:11:15 2016
  • Dynamic left the team on Tue Jul 26 21:31:15 2016
  • ❤️ YouWish ❤️ joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:25 2016
  • UltraPhi joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:25 2016
  • Sassy joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:25 2016
  • Dynamic joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:25 2016
  • CrocsMcGee joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:25 2016
  • samson joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:25 2016
  • banana joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:25 2016
  • 8 inches of pure power joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:04:25 2016
  • Straight Outta Bandwidth placed 4th in Open for Season 17
  • banana captain
  • League Points 18
    League Rank #4
    Rounds Won 9
    Rounds Lost 9
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 49.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • sentar left the team on Fri Nov 11 01:22:09 2016
  • BushMario! joined the team on Fri Oct 28 11:16:46 2016
  • LiAm joined the team on Tue Oct 4 16:16:54 2016
  • Mirimu joined the team on Sun Oct 2 20:08:44 2016
  • ❤️ YouWish ❤️ joined the team on Wed Sep 21 21:45:43 2016
  • UltraPhi joined the team on Wed Sep 21 21:45:43 2016
  • Sassy joined the team on Wed Sep 21 21:45:43 2016
  • sentar joined the team on Wed Sep 21 21:45:43 2016
  • Dynamic joined the team on Wed Sep 21 21:45:43 2016
  • banana joined the team on Wed Sep 21 21:45:43 2016
  • AfroNinja joined the team on Wed Sep 21 21:45:43 2016
  • Transfer History
    • LiAm left the team on Tue Feb 11 15:09:24 2020
    • sentar left the team on Wed Nov 2 20:24:17 2016
    • Anarchist Lemon joined the team on Sun Oct 30 18:50:12 2016
    • BushMario! joined the team on Sat Oct 22 12:08:29 2016
    • LiAm joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
    • ❤️ YouWish ❤️ joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
    • UltraPhi joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
    • Sassy joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
    • sentar joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
    • Dynamic joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
    • banana joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
    • Mirimu joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
    • AfroNinja joined the team on Sun Oct 9 20:05:03 2016
    • LiAm joined the team on Tue Oct 4 16:10:03 2016
    • Mirimu joined the team on Sat Oct 1 01:25:07 2016
    • .minty left the team on Fri Sep 23 11:51:08 2016
    • sentar joined the team on Mon Sep 19 18:10:01 2016
    • 『 bernie 』 left the team on Mon Sep 19 16:00:02 2016
    • 8 inches of pure power left the team on Sun Sep 11 13:36:30 2016
    • samson left the team on Sun Sep 11 13:36:16 2016
    • CrocsMcGee left the team on Sun Sep 11 13:35:59 2016
    • Dynamic joined the team on Tue Aug 16 22:01:59 2016
    • AfroNinja joined the team on Tue Jul 26 21:40:38 2016
    • Dynamic left the team on Mon Jul 25 22:03:02 2016
    • 『 bernie 』 joined the team on Sun Jul 24 12:47:11 2016
    • .minty joined the team on Sat Jul 23 14:37:14 2016
    • UltraPhi joined the team on Thu Jul 14 19:03:32 2016
    • samson joined the team on Mon Jul 11 23:03:39 2016
    • CrocsMcGee joined the team on Sun Jul 10 22:40:26 2016
    • 8 inches of pure power joined the team on Sun Jul 10 21:28:28 2016
    • Dynamic joined the team on Sat Jul 9 15:24:02 2016
    • Sassy joined the team on Sat Jul 9 13:36:55 2016
    • ❤️ YouWish ❤️ joined the team on Thu Jul 7 17:37:03 2016
    • banana joined the team on Thu Jul 7 17:32:59 2016