Usual Suspects

bind "/" "say ?"

Scouts: kenji, Fez
Soldiers: Goddo, saturn
Demo: bitvolt (washed)
Medic: Monkeycow182

Subs: Para, cows, lapin

Contact kenji or fez for games & scrims


Past Rosters
Usual Suspects placed 8th in Intermediate for ozfortress season 23
  • fez captain
  • kenji captain
  • League Points 12
    League Rank #8
    Seed #9
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 8
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 23.0
    Points Scored Difference -18.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • mackey joined the team on Fri Oct 26 17:56:25 2018
  • La_Lapin joined the team on Thu Sep 20 00:14:22 2018
  • jakob przybyszewski left the team on Wed Sep 19 20:52:49 2018
  • cow5rkool joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:51:58 2018
  • para joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:51:58 2018
  • saturn joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:51:58 2018
  • bitvolt joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:51:58 2018
  • Monkeycow182 joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:51:58 2018
  • kenji joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:51:58 2018
  • fez joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:51:58 2018
  • Goddo joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:51:58 2018
  • jakob przybyszewski joined the team on Sat Sep 8 13:51:58 2018
  • Usual Suspects placed 3rd in Open for ozfortress season 22
  • fez captain
  • kenji captain
  • League Points 28
    League Rank #3
    Rounds Won 12
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 61.0
    Points Scored Difference 37.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • multi joined the team on Sat Jun 30 17:38:26 2018
  • ModernG joined the team on Fri Jun 29 15:45:55 2018
  • para joined the team on Sat Jun 2 20:35:24 2018
  • kenji joined the team on Sat Jun 2 20:34:42 2018
  • Shigbeard joined the team on Tue May 8 13:06:56 2018
  • fez joined the team on Tue May 8 13:06:56 2018
  • Jinx joined the team on Tue May 8 13:06:56 2018
  • Goddo joined the team on Tue May 8 13:06:56 2018
  • Aurah joined the team on Tue May 8 13:06:56 2018
  • jakob przybyszewski joined the team on Tue May 8 13:06:56 2018
  • Usual Suspects placed 8th in Open for A Midsummer Night's Cup 1 2018
  • fez captain
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 back 2 the bones Home forfeit Usual Suspects Match Page
    #2 Usual Suspects
    1 : 6
    Plan Z Match Page
    League Points 4
    League Rank #8
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 1
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 1.0
    Points Scored Difference -5.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Tohka joined the team on Sun Dec 10 14:36:20 2017
  • Jinx joined the team on Fri Dec 8 21:50:55 2017
  • Goddo joined the team on Fri Dec 8 21:50:55 2017
  • fez joined the team on Fri Dec 8 21:50:55 2017
  • ModernG joined the team on Fri Dec 8 21:50:55 2017
  • Aurah joined the team on Fri Dec 8 21:50:55 2017
  • jakob przybyszewski joined the team on Fri Dec 8 21:50:55 2017
  • Transfer History
    • bitvolt left the team on Wed Jul 1 15:48:15 2020
    • mackey left the team on Tue Apr 7 23:09:22 2020
    • cow5rkool left the team on Fri Nov 2 18:32:54 2018
    • mackey joined the team on Sun Oct 21 16:44:47 2018
    • jakob przybyszewski left the team on Wed Sep 19 20:47:45 2018
    • La_Lapin joined the team on Wed Sep 19 16:50:16 2018
    • cow5rkool joined the team on Sat Sep 8 02:38:09 2018
    • para joined the team on Wed Aug 15 11:18:12 2018
    • saturn joined the team on Mon Aug 13 21:34:18 2018
    • bitvolt joined the team on Mon Aug 13 15:47:38 2018
    • Monkeycow182 joined the team on Mon Aug 13 12:46:54 2018
    • Aurah left the team on Mon Aug 13 12:45:15 2018
    • Jinx left the team on Sat Aug 4 19:03:27 2018
    • Shigbeard left the team on Sat Aug 4 19:03:07 2018
    • multi left the team on Sat Aug 4 19:02:58 2018
    • ModernG left the team on Sat Aug 4 19:02:52 2018
    • para left the team on Sat Aug 4 19:02:47 2018
    • sage left the team on Wed Jun 27 23:18:05 2018
    • multi joined the team on Wed Jun 27 22:45:29 2018
    • sage joined the team on Wed Jun 27 13:08:44 2018
    • Doug left the team on Wed Jun 27 13:02:05 2018
    • Doug joined the team on Sat Jun 23 15:52:09 2018
    • ModernG joined the team on Fri Jun 22 16:31:59 2018
    • kenji joined the team on Thu May 31 14:40:25 2018
    • para joined the team on Fri May 25 14:03:14 2018
    • Shigbeard joined the team on Tue May 8 11:12:36 2018
    • fez joined the team on Tue May 8 07:08:30 2018
    • Tohka left the team on Mon May 7 22:18:51 2018
    • ModernG left the team on Mon May 7 22:18:48 2018
    • fez left the team on Sun Feb 4 20:27:12 2018
    • Tohka joined the team on Sun Dec 10 14:01:09 2017
    • Jinx joined the team on Fri Dec 8 16:12:54 2017
    • Goddo joined the team on Thu Dec 7 15:47:46 2017
    • fez joined the team on Wed Dec 6 14:42:57 2017
    • ModernG joined the team on Wed Dec 6 12:57:20 2017
    • Aurah joined the team on Wed Dec 6 11:24:46 2017
    • jakob przybyszewski joined the team on Wed Dec 6 11:22:08 2017