herbs and spices

Contact Chimes for officials, Chimes / jolson / caspian for scrims
dd


Past Rosters
herbs and spices placed 4th in Intermediate for ozfortress Sixes Season 32
  • Chimes. Sixes League Administrator
  • doc
  • TCiFT Retired League Administrator
  • hif
  • League Points 22
    League Rank #4
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 11
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 46.0
    Points Scored Difference 23.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • hif joined the team on Sat Nov 20 19:59:36 2021
  • Wack joined the team on Sat Nov 20 19:59:32 2021
  • conflux left the team on Sat Nov 20 19:37:54 2021
  • Rogue joined the team on Sat Oct 23 19:09:45 2021
  • conflux joined the team on Sat Oct 23 18:58:28 2021
  • TCiFT joined the team on Tue Oct 5 22:34:39 2021
  • Mєн. ˙͜>˙ / HUNGRY joined the team on Tue Oct 5 22:34:39 2021
  • doc joined the team on Tue Oct 5 22:34:39 2021
  • horizon joined the team on Tue Oct 5 22:34:39 2021
  • Chimes. joined the team on Tue Oct 5 22:34:39 2021
  • caspian joined the team on Tue Oct 5 22:34:39 2021
  • jolson joined the team on Tue Oct 5 22:34:39 2021
  • Transfer History
    • deceptive left the team on Mon Apr 11 17:17:41 2022
    • Chimes. left the team on Sat Apr 2 12:31:06 2022
    • jolson left the team on Thu Dec 30 19:13:34 2021
    • hif left the team on Fri Dec 3 12:00:50 2021
    • Wack joined the team on Tue Nov 16 07:26:07 2021
    • hif joined the team on Thu Nov 11 07:49:21 2021
    • conflux left the team on Wed Nov 10 22:54:22 2021
    • 2345y. left the team on Sat Oct 23 00:06:11 2021
    • deceptive joined the team on Thu Oct 21 22:30:35 2021
    • conflux joined the team on Tue Oct 19 16:21:40 2021
    • 2345y. joined the team on Sun Oct 10 12:26:14 2021
    • Rogue joined the team on Sun Oct 10 12:25:31 2021
    • TCiFT joined the team on Tue Oct 5 21:07:53 2021
    • Mєн. ˙͜>˙ / HUNGRY joined the team on Tue Oct 5 20:01:55 2021
    • doc joined the team on Tue Oct 5 12:28:14 2021
    • horizon joined the team on Tue Oct 5 12:04:20 2021
    • Chimes. joined the team on Tue Oct 5 11:50:07 2021
    • caspian joined the team on Tue Oct 5 01:12:13 2021
    • jolson joined the team on Mon Oct 4 22:09:08 2021