The Prince of Pound

we are dus followers to the great prince

scout: cos coa
scout: hyperion
sniper: ben
pocket: morphe
demo: jvsh
medic: verza


Past Rosters
The Prince of Pound placed 11th in Intermediate for ozfortress season 18
  • cos coa captain
  • League Points 11
    League Rank #11
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 3
    Rounds Lost 7
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 23.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • jneb left the team on Sun Mar 26 13:57:17 2017
  • Patrick left the team on Sat Feb 11 11:18:52 2017
  • Patrick joined the team on Wed Feb 8 20:49:44 2017
  • verza joined the team on Sat Feb 4 18:21:20 2017
  • cos coa joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • morphe joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • jneb joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • hyperion joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • jash joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • cala joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:03:22 2017
  • Transfer History
    • jneb left the team on Sat Oct 26 23:03:00 2019
    • morphe left the team on Tue Mar 28 21:24:04 2017
    • jash left the team on Mon Mar 27 16:40:28 2017
    • lepingu left the team on Thu Mar 16 22:37:44 2017
    • yong left the team on Sun Mar 12 18:31:05 2017
    • lepingu joined the team on Sun Mar 12 18:30:10 2017
    • yong joined the team on Thu Mar 2 22:00:27 2017
    • lepingu left the team on Wed Feb 15 16:02:10 2017
    • lepingu joined the team on Sun Feb 12 21:13:11 2017
    • Patrick left the team on Sat Feb 11 10:10:36 2017
    • Patrick joined the team on Wed Feb 8 18:15:21 2017
    • verza joined the team on Sat Feb 4 17:28:46 2017
    • cala joined the team on Fri Feb 3 22:27:22 2017
    • jash joined the team on Fri Feb 3 19:14:43 2017
    • hyperion joined the team on Thu Feb 2 23:42:17 2017
    • jneb joined the team on Wed Feb 1 20:48:45 2017
    • morphe joined the team on Wed Feb 1 19:43:24 2017
    • cos coa joined the team on Tue Jan 31 21:53:27 2017