Glue eaters esports

Intermediate team of spy mains and delief

roster

scouts - gstar and del
roamer - rane
pocket - hyper
demo - bobbicals
medic - omni


Past Rosters
Glue eaters esports placed 3rd in Intermediate for ozfortress season 18
  • League Points 29
    League Rank #3
    Seed #8
    Rounds Won 8
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 43.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Shades left the team on Fri Mar 24 13:47:45 2017
  • gstar joined the team on Thu Mar 23 22:45:38 2017
  • hyper joined the team on Fri Feb 24 00:07:03 2017
  • Shades joined the team on Fri Feb 17 01:22:48 2017
  • omni joined the team on Wed Feb 1 15:42:04 2017
  • rane joined the team on Wed Feb 1 15:42:04 2017
  • Jack joined the team on Wed Feb 1 15:42:04 2017
  • klebs joined the team on Wed Feb 1 15:42:04 2017
  • Delief_ joined the team on Wed Feb 1 15:42:04 2017
  • Bobbicals joined the team on Wed Feb 1 15:42:04 2017
  • Tris joined the team on Wed Feb 1 15:42:04 2017
  • Glue eaters esports placed 2nd in Intermediate for A Midsummer Night's Cup 2 2017
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Fresh Home forfeit Glue eaters esports Match Page
    #2 Rac Jr.
    2 : 3
    Glue eaters esports Match Page
    #3 In-Joke
    6 : 1
    4 : 3
    Glue eaters esports Match Page
    League Points 6
    League Rank #2
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 7.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • kure joined the team on Fri Jan 13 23:22:02 2017
  • matttt left the team on Fri Jan 13 13:55:58 2017
  • omni joined the team on Tue Jan 10 18:05:57 2017
  • rane joined the team on Tue Jan 10 18:05:57 2017
  • Jack joined the team on Tue Jan 10 18:05:57 2017
  • klebs joined the team on Tue Jan 10 18:05:57 2017
  • matttt joined the team on Tue Jan 10 18:05:57 2017
  • Delief_ joined the team on Tue Jan 10 18:05:57 2017
  • Bobbicals joined the team on Tue Jan 10 18:05:57 2017
  • Tris joined the team on Tue Jan 10 18:05:57 2017
    Transfer History
    • Bobbicals left the team on Fri Jan 26 01:48:54 2018
    • Delief_ left the team on Fri Jan 26 01:48:52 2018
    • klebs left the team on Fri Jan 26 01:48:48 2018
    • rane left the team on Fri Jan 26 01:48:45 2018
    • Tris left the team on Fri Jan 26 01:48:42 2018
    • omni left the team on Fri Jan 26 01:47:50 2018
    • Shades left the team on Mon Aug 28 17:10:43 2017
    • hyper left the team on Fri Aug 25 18:51:01 2017
    • gstar left the team on Wed May 17 22:46:14 2017
    • Jack left the team on Fri Apr 28 14:17:32 2017
    • gstar joined the team on Sun Mar 19 20:18:22 2017
    • hyper joined the team on Sun Feb 19 18:44:44 2017
    • Shades joined the team on Mon Feb 13 21:53:56 2017
    • kure left the team on Sun Jan 15 22:37:22 2017
    • kure joined the team on Fri Jan 13 21:45:21 2017
    • matttt left the team on Wed Jan 11 16:47:28 2017
    • Tris joined the team on Mon Jan 9 22:00:00 2017
    • Bobbicals joined the team on Mon Jan 9 16:53:19 2017
    • Delief_ joined the team on Mon Jan 9 16:47:31 2017
    • matttt joined the team on Mon Jan 9 16:02:24 2017
    • klebs joined the team on Mon Jan 9 16:01:49 2017
    • Jack joined the team on Mon Jan 9 15:27:08 2017
    • rane joined the team on Mon Jan 9 15:19:47 2017
    • omni joined the team on Mon Jan 9 15:17:16 2017