Spog Overlords

^.^


Past Rosters
Spog Overlords placed 12th in Intermediate for ozfortress Sixes Season 18
  • fk
  • nxs
  • core General Head Administrator
  • Dio
  • inc
  • League Points 6
    League Rank #12
    Seed #14
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 11
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 9.0
    Points Scored Difference 0.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • Brady left the team on Sun Apr 2 18:23:52 2017
  • Dr.Awesome joined the team on Thu Mar 23 23:04:24 2017
  • inc joined the team on Thu Mar 23 23:04:15 2017
  • Dio joined the team on Fri Mar 17 00:17:05 2017
  • Snackii joined the team on Fri Feb 17 01:25:15 2017
  • core joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • Brady joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • nxs joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • Bunneez joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • Veni joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
  • fk joined the team on Fri Feb 10 22:32:58 2017
    Transfer History
    • core left the team on Tue Aug 22 13:28:33 2017
    • Bunneez left the team on Tue Aug 22 13:28:30 2017
    • Snackii left the team on Tue Aug 22 13:28:28 2017
    • Dio left the team on Tue Aug 22 13:28:25 2017
    • nxs left the team on Tue Aug 22 13:28:22 2017
    • inc left the team on Tue Aug 22 13:28:19 2017
    • fk left the team on Mon Jul 17 20:26:14 2017
    • Veni left the team on Sat Jun 3 22:16:59 2017
    • Dr.Awesome left the team on Sat Apr 22 21:42:03 2017
    • Brady left the team on Thu Apr 20 14:41:45 2017
    • inc joined the team on Tue Mar 21 19:14:05 2017
    • Dr.Awesome joined the team on Tue Mar 21 19:10:49 2017
    • Dio joined the team on Thu Mar 16 23:31:06 2017
    • Snackii joined the team on Sat Feb 11 17:19:31 2017
    • fk joined the team on Fri Feb 10 21:39:23 2017
    • Veni joined the team on Fri Feb 10 21:36:40 2017
    • Bunneez joined the team on Tue Feb 7 16:45:03 2017
    • nxs joined the team on Tue Jan 24 21:33:41 2017
    • Brady joined the team on Tue Jan 24 21:31:55 2017
    • core joined the team on Tue Jan 24 21:30:13 2017