BᏋΛ丂✟M㊉DΣ DЯΛG㊉П BЯ㊉✟ΉᏋЯΉ㊉㊉D


Past Rosters
BᏋΛ丂✟M㊉DΣ DЯΛG㊉П BЯ㊉✟ΉᏋЯΉ㊉㊉D placed 3rd in Premier for ozfortress Sixes Season 31
  • redcoatzygote Captain
  • yewl Captain
  • adolo Captain
  • League Points 26
    League Rank #3
    Seed #1
    Rounds Won 13
    Rounds Lost 5
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 64.0
    Points Scored Difference 41.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • matttt left the team on Sat Jul 3 20:02:59 2021
  • starbucks joined the team on Sat Jun 5 20:04:07 2021
  • park joined the team on Sat Jun 5 20:04:06 2021
  • conor left the team on Tue May 18 01:07:28 2021
  • matttt joined the team on Sun May 16 21:15:18 2021
  • conor joined the team on Sun May 16 21:15:18 2021
  • 90210 joined the team on Sun May 16 21:15:18 2021
  • mirimu joined the team on Sun May 16 21:15:18 2021
  • adolo joined the team on Sun May 16 21:15:18 2021
  • yewl joined the team on Sun May 16 21:15:18 2021
  • MrShidenfard joined the team on Sun May 16 21:15:18 2021
  • redcoatzygote joined the team on Sun May 16 21:15:18 2021
  • BᏋΛ丂✟M㊉DΣ DЯΛG㊉П BЯ㊉✟ΉᏋЯΉ㊉㊉D placed 2nd in Premier for ozfortress Autumn Cup 2021
  • redcoatzygote Captain
  • yewl Captain
  • adolo Captain
  • League Points 16
    League Rank #2
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 2
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 24.0
    Points Scored Difference 14.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • conor joined the team on Sat Apr 24 23:30:35 2021
  • 90210 joined the team on Wed Apr 21 00:44:29 2021
  • mirimu joined the team on Wed Apr 21 00:44:29 2021
  • adolo joined the team on Wed Apr 21 00:44:29 2021
  • yewl joined the team on Wed Apr 21 00:44:29 2021
  • MrShidenfard joined the team on Wed Apr 21 00:44:29 2021
  • redcoatzygote joined the team on Wed Apr 21 00:44:29 2021
  • Transfer History
    • conor left the team on Fri Oct 7 05:23:51 2022
    • MrShidenfard left the team on Wed Jun 8 15:43:59 2022
    • fatpizza joined the team on Fri Jan 21 00:07:37 2022
    • namey joined the team on Thu Jul 1 21:00:06 2021
    • park joined the team on Wed May 26 00:58:31 2021
    • starbucks joined the team on Wed May 19 01:00:42 2021
    • matttt joined the team on Tue May 11 19:30:07 2021
    • conor joined the team on Sat Apr 24 22:42:34 2021
    • 90210 joined the team on Wed Apr 21 00:30:51 2021
    • mirimu joined the team on Tue Apr 20 21:07:50 2021
    • adolo joined the team on Tue Apr 20 12:48:31 2021
    • yewl joined the team on Tue Apr 20 03:27:30 2021
    • MrShidenfard joined the team on Tue Apr 20 02:49:42 2021
    • redcoatzygote joined the team on Tue Apr 20 02:27:49 2021